Las Vegas, NV · Charter 68613
NCUA · 15 branches
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions $1B-$10B in assets (n=435). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
96
Asset Quality
90
Profitability
78
Liquidity
0
Efficiency
80
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Las Vegas, NV · Charter 68613
NCUA · 15 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q3 2024 | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||||
| Return on Assets | 2.54% | 2.28% | 1.53% | 1.51% | 1.58% | 1.51% | 1.40% | 1.44% | -7 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 16.64% | 14.79% | 10.23% | 10.04% | 9.85% | 9.32% | 8.63% | 8.58% | -146 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.98% | 3.92% | 3.66% | 3.70% | 3.90% | 3.84% | 3.77% | 3.80% | +10 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 53.35% | 55.61% | 64.02% | 63.70% | 63.15% | 63.53% | 62.91% | 62.77% | -94 bps | |
| Growth | ||||||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | 5.09% | 5.32% | 9.16% | 10.49% | 5.56% | 5.29% | 0.53% | -1.74% | -1,222 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | 9.80% | 4.89% | 4.78% | 6.42% | 5.18% | 0.67% | -0.75% | -0.86% | -728 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | 1.65% | 3.50% | 5.42% | 5.70% | 4.70% | 3.65% | 1.13% | 0.22% | -548 bps | |
| Asset Quality | ||||||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.32% | 0.28% | 0.23% | 0.34% | 0.44% | 0.50% | 0.21% | 0.31% | -3 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | ||||||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 15.29% | 15.45% | 14.91% | 15.03% | 16.05% | 16.17% | 16.28% | 16.73% | +170 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 15.29% | 15.45% | 14.91% | 15.03% | 16.05% | 16.17% | 16.28% | 16.73% | +170 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||||
| Loans / Shares | 51.02% | 51.41% | 50.03% | 50.83% | 51.25% | 49.93% | 49.10% | 50.28% | -55 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Las Vegas, NV · Charter 68613 · Peer group: credit unions $1B-$10B in assets (n=435)
NCUA · 15 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
1.44%
Rank 44 of 435
Net Interest Margin
3.80%
Rank 89 of 435
Efficiency Ratio
62.77%
Rank 86 of 435
Equity / Assets
16.73%
Rank 17 of 435
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | 1.44% | 0.55% | 0.81% | 1.14% | Beats 90% | 44 / 435 | ||
| Return on Equity | 8.58% | 5.12% | 7.41% | 9.70% | Beats 64% | 155 / 435 | ||
| Net Interest Margin | 3.80% | 3.01% | 3.39% | 3.75% | Beats 80% | 89 / 435 | ||
| Efficiency Ratio | 62.77% | 65.25% | 71.39% | 77.86% | Beats 80% | 86 / 435 | ||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.31% | 0.45% | 0.69% | 1.05% | Beats 90% | 45 / 435 | ||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 16.73% | 9.81% | 10.84% | 12.63% | Beats 96% | 17 / 435 | ||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Equity / Assets | 16.73% | 9.81% | 10.84% | 12.63% | Beats 96% | 17 / 435 | ||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 50.28% | 78.33% | 88.38% | 95.61% | 3rd pctl | 423 / 435 | ||
| Loans / Assets | 41.62% | 67.69% | 74.58% | 80.80% | 2nd pctl | 427 / 435 | ||
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||