Toledo, OH · Charter 68603
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets in the Toledo, OH area (n=16). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
94
Asset Quality
19
Profitability
69
Liquidity
0
Efficiency
94
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Toledo, OH · Charter 68603
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q3 2024 | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||||
| Return on Assets | -0.94% | -0.57% | 0.42% | 0.93% | 1.78% | 1.79% | 2.00% | 1.86% | +94 bps | |
| Return on Equity | -2.06% | -1.26% | 0.92% | 2.05% | 3.82% | 3.77% | 4.18% | 3.90% | +185 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 5.16% | 5.19% | 4.94% | 5.06% | 5.23% | 5.18% | 4.97% | 4.88% | -18 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 82.53% | 84.53% | 77.78% | 73.79% | 64.25% | 64.96% | 66.46% | 66.20% | -759 bps | |
| Growth | ||||||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | -1.72% | -2.70% | -1.50% | 1.63% | 0.62% | 0.14% | 0.16% | -0.76% | -239 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | 2.69% | -0.07% | 1.06% | 3.34% | 7.10% | 4.09% | -0.95% | -10.98% | -1,432 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | -1.48% | -3.74% | -12.87% | -7.50% | -10.06% | -10.54% | 1.71% | -1.59% | +591 bps | |
| Asset Quality | ||||||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 7.51% | 6.84% | 5.54% | 5.95% | 5.95% | 5.14% | 1.82% | 2.79% | -316 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 10.30% | 9.60% | 9.53% | 8.84% | 9.00% | 8.87% | 9.84% | 10.31% | +146 bps | |
| Capital | ||||||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 45.41% | 45.73% | 45.74% | 45.22% | 46.59% | 47.45% | 47.84% | 47.80% | +258 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 45.41% | 45.73% | 45.74% | 45.22% | 46.59% | 47.45% | 47.84% | 47.80% | +258 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||||
| Loans / Shares | 114.75% | 115.92% | 128.01% | 129.79% | 136.65% | 134.87% | 124.66% | 117.41% | -1,238 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Toledo, OH · Charter 68603 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets in the Toledo, OH area (n=16)
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
1.88%
Rank 1 of 16
Net Interest Margin
4.89%
Rank 1 of 16
Efficiency Ratio
66.49%
Rank 2 of 16
Equity / Assets
47.79%
Rank 1 of 16
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | 1.88% | 0.42% | 0.79% | 1.25% | Beats 94% | 1 / 16 | ||
| Return on Equity | 3.94% | 4.46% | 6.21% | 8.07% | Beats 19% | 13 / 16 | ||
| Net Interest Margin | 4.89% | 3.36% | 3.61% | 4.01% | Beats 94% | 1 / 16 | ||
| Efficiency Ratio | 66.49% | 73.52% | 82.33% | 89.54% | Beats 94% | 2 / 16 | ||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 2.80% | 0.27% | 0.89% | 1.78% | Beats 19% | 14 / 16 | ||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 47.79% | 10.18% | 11.33% | 14.76% | Beats 94% | 1 / 16 | ||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Equity / Assets | 47.79% | 10.18% | 11.33% | 14.76% | Beats 94% | 1 / 16 | ||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 117.43% | 46.01% | 53.43% | 81.29% | 94th pctl | 1 / 16 | ||
| Loans / Assets | 57.70% | 40.62% | 46.48% | 59.08% | 69th pctl | 5 / 16 | ||
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||