KH Network Credit Union
Dayton, OH · Charter 68542 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,748-1,753)
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2024
$70.8MAssets
$46.4MLoans
$62.4MShares
$8.1MNet Worth
Executive Summary
- Strongest standing: nonperforming loans / loans outperforms 75% of credit unions under $1B in assets (rank 431 of 1748).
- Widest gap: return on assets trails 61% of credit unions under $1B in assets (rank 1063 of 1753).
- Overall: at or above the peer median on 1 of 7 directional measures.
Return on Assets
0.49%
Rank 1,063 of 1,753
Net Interest Margin
3.42%
Rank 970 of 1,752
Efficiency Ratio
81.97%
Rank 1,028 of 1,748
Equity / Assets
11.47%
Rank 998 of 1,752
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|
| Earnings |
| Return on Assets | 0.49% | 0.23% | 0.68% | 1.19% | Beats 39% | 1,063 / 1,753 | n/a | |
| Return on Equity | 4.24% | 1.80% | 5.29% | 9.05% | Beats 42% | 1,012 / 1,750 | n/a | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.42% | 2.98% | 3.54% | 4.20% | Beats 45% | 970 / 1,752 | n/a | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 81.97% | 69.58% | 78.86% | 88.33% | Beats 41% | 1,028 / 1,748 | n/a | |
| Asset Quality |
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.21% | 0.22% | 0.59% | 1.20% | Beats 75% | 431 / 1,748 | n/a | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution |
| Capital |
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 11.47% | 9.91% | 12.21% | 15.57% | Beats 43% | 999 / 1,753 | n/a | |
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution |
| Equity / Assets | 11.47% | 9.91% | 12.21% | 15.57% | Beats 43% | 998 / 1,752 | n/a | |
| Liquidity & Funding |
| Loans / Deposits | 74.33% | 55.88% | 73.01% | 86.61% | 52nd pctl | 836 / 1,750 | n/a | |
| Loans / Assets | 65.49% | 48.21% | 62.51% | 73.23% | 56th pctl | 771 / 1,752 | n/a | |
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution |