Folsom, CA · Charter 68366
NCUA · 18 branches
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions $1B-$10B in assets (n=435). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
49
Asset Quality
67
Profitability
52
Liquidity
64
Efficiency
46
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Folsom, CA · Charter 68366
NCUA · 18 branches
Q2 2026
NIM decomposition not available for credit unions
Non-interest trend not available for credit unions
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.69% | 0.65% | 0.65% | 0.93% | 0.97% | +28 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 6.80% | 6.28% | 6.24% | 8.82% | 8.96% | +216 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 2.50% | 2.59% | 2.64% | 2.86% | 2.95% | +44 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 76.22% | 76.93% | 77.27% | 72.29% | 72.52% | -370 bps | |
| Growth | |||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | -5.12% | -5.54% | 1.94% | 0.29% | 0.45% | +557 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | -5.84% | -4.33% | 0.34% | 2.99% | 2.63% | +846 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | 1.05% | 0.43% | 0.80% | -1.05% | -0.72% | -177 bps | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.49% | 0.42% | 0.54% | 0.42% | 0.52% | +3 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | |||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 10.15% | 10.34% | 10.37% | 10.49% | 10.82% | +66 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 10.15% | 10.34% | 10.37% | 10.49% | 10.82% | +66 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Shares | 77.33% | 78.40% | 79.84% | 79.87% | 79.94% | +261 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Folsom, CA · Charter 68366 · Peer group: credit unions $1B-$10B in assets (n=435)
NCUA · 18 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
0.97%
Rank 150 of 435
Net Interest Margin
2.95%
Rank 342 of 435
Efficiency Ratio
72.52%
Rank 234 of 435
Equity / Assets
10.82%
Rank 223 of 435
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.97% | 0.55% | 0.81% | 1.14% | Beats 66% | 150 / 435 | |
| Return on Equity | 8.96% | 5.12% | 7.41% | 9.70% | Beats 68% | 139 / 435 | |
| Net Interest Margin | 2.95% | 3.01% | 3.39% | 3.75% | Beats 21% | 342 / 435 | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 72.52% | 65.25% | 71.39% | 77.86% | Beats 46% | 234 / 435 | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.52% | 0.45% | 0.69% | 1.05% | Beats 67% | 143 / 435 | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Capital | |||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 10.82% | 9.81% | 10.84% | 12.63% | Beats 49% | 223 / 435 | |
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Equity / Assets | 10.82% | 9.81% | 10.84% | 12.63% | Beats 49% | 223 / 435 | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 79.94% | 78.33% | 88.38% | 95.61% | 29th pctl | 310 / 435 | |
| Loans / Assets | 71.24% | 67.69% | 74.58% | 80.80% | 37th pctl | 273 / 435 | |
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||