Wyoming, MI · Charter 68332
NCUA · 2 branches
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets in the Grand Rapids-Wyoming-Kentwood, MI area (n=24). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
71
Asset Quality
87
Profitability
15
Liquidity
53
Efficiency
12
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Wyoming, MI · Charter 68332
NCUA · 2 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q3 2024 | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.61% | 0.40% | -0.23% | -0.47% | 0.44% | 0.27% | 0.31% | 0.44% | +92 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 3.46% | 2.36% | -1.42% | -2.86% | 2.53% | 1.59% | 1.87% | 2.66% | +552 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.22% | 3.05% | 3.14% | 3.10% | 3.14% | 3.09% | 3.35% | 3.39% | +30 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 83.60% | 86.11% | 96.32% | 100.23% | 84.18% | 87.63% | 91.32% | 89.29% | -1,094 bps | |
| Growth | ||||||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | -0.84% | 5.59% | 4.97% | 1.84% | 3.64% | 1.73% | 1.98% | 4.13% | +229 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | -3.13% | -0.41% | -3.45% | 2.58% | 3.70% | -0.02% | 3.90% | -2.20% | -478 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | -1.03% | 5.22% | 5.24% | 2.72% | 4.23% | 1.76% | 2.60% | 3.85% | +112 bps | |
| Asset Quality | ||||||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.40% | 0.50% | 0.37% | 0.39% | 0.26% | 0.44% | 0.12% | 0.16% | -23 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | ||||||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 17.72% | 16.91% | 16.43% | 16.58% | 17.39% | 16.89% | 16.51% | 16.64% | +5 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 17.72% | 16.91% | 16.43% | 16.58% | 17.39% | 16.89% | 16.51% | 16.64% | +5 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||||
| Loans / Shares | 59.89% | 56.77% | 53.53% | 58.43% | 59.59% | 55.78% | 54.21% | 55.03% | -340 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Wyoming, MI · Charter 68332 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets in the Grand Rapids-Wyoming-Kentwood, MI area (n=24)
NCUA · 2 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
0.44%
Rank 19 of 24
Net Interest Margin
3.39%
Rank 20 of 24
Efficiency Ratio
89.26%
Rank 22 of 24
Equity / Assets
16.64%
Rank 7 of 24
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.44% | 0.59% | 0.96% | 1.22% | Beats 21% | 19 / 24 | ||
| Return on Equity | 2.66% | 4.08% | 7.52% | 9.09% | Beats 8% | 22 / 24 | ||
| Net Interest Margin | 3.39% | 3.56% | 3.83% | 4.19% | Beats 17% | 20 / 24 | ||
| Efficiency Ratio | 89.26% | 75.24% | 78.47% | 83.50% | Beats 12% | 22 / 24 | ||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.16% | 0.27% | 0.41% | 0.73% | Beats 87% | 4 / 24 | ||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 16.64% | 10.28% | 13.92% | 16.80% | Beats 71% | 7 / 24 | ||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Equity / Assets | 16.64% | 10.28% | 13.92% | 16.80% | Beats 71% | 7 / 24 | ||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 55.03% | 55.12% | 69.25% | 80.19% | 21st pctl | 19 / 24 | ||
| Loans / Assets | 45.12% | 45.19% | 59.32% | 70.04% | 21st pctl | 19 / 24 | ||
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||