Fircrest, WA · Charter 68298
NCUA · 6 branches
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets in the Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA area (n=22). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
18
Asset Quality
77
Profitability
80
Liquidity
16
Efficiency
95
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Fircrest, WA · Charter 68298
NCUA · 6 branches
Q2 2026
NIM decomposition not available for credit unions
Non-interest trend not available for credit unions
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.74% | 0.79% | 1.04% | 0.94% | 2.58% | +184 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 8.31% | 8.74% | 11.05% | 10.03% | 25.36% | +1,706 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.41% | 3.46% | 3.53% | 3.54% | 3.57% | +16 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 77.77% | 76.20% | 70.80% | 71.39% | 51.60% | -2,617 bps | |
| Growth | |||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | 3.43% | 3.53% | 5.90% | 6.34% | 7.90% | +447 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | 2.57% | 4.77% | 6.29% | 4.61% | 4.08% | +151 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | 6.74% | 6.49% | 5.95% | 6.16% | 6.48% | -26 bps | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.29% | 0.33% | 0.33% | 0.23% | 0.34% | +4 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | |||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 8.91% | 9.03% | 9.38% | 9.33% | 10.19% | +128 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 8.91% | 9.03% | 9.38% | 9.33% | 10.19% | +128 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Shares | 88.59% | 87.74% | 87.02% | 84.99% | 86.59% | -200 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Fircrest, WA · Charter 68298 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets in the Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA area (n=22)
NCUA · 6 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
2.58%
Rank 1 of 22
Net Interest Margin
3.57%
Rank 11 of 22
Efficiency Ratio
51.60%
Rank 2 of 22
Equity / Assets
10.19%
Rank 18 of 22
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 2.58% | 0.11% | 0.57% | 0.99% | Beats 95% | 1 / 22 | |
| Return on Equity | 25.36% | 0.85% | 3.93% | 5.70% | Beats 95% | 1 / 22 | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.57% | 3.17% | 3.57% | 4.25% | Beats 50% | 11 / 22 | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 51.60% | 65.75% | 80.47% | 91.31% | Beats 95% | 2 / 22 | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.34% | 0.34% | 0.86% | 1.42% | Beats 77% | 6 / 22 | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Capital | |||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 10.19% | 10.62% | 13.36% | 14.42% | Beats 18% | 18 / 22 | |
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Equity / Assets | 10.19% | 10.62% | 13.36% | 14.42% | Beats 18% | 18 / 22 | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 86.59% | 61.01% | 65.58% | 83.83% | 82nd pctl | 4 / 22 | |
| Loans / Assets | 77.34% | 47.64% | 55.55% | 72.11% | 86th pctl | 3 / 22 | |
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||