Columbus, IN · Charter 68287
NCUA · 29 branches
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions $1B-$10B in assets (n=435). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
71
Asset Quality
30
Profitability
80
Liquidity
83
Efficiency
69
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Columbus, IN · Charter 68287
NCUA · 29 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q3 2024 | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.48% | 0.40% | 0.57% | 0.75% | 0.78% | 0.69% | 0.93% | 1.21% | +46 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 3.86% | 3.22% | 4.76% | 6.14% | 6.32% | 5.73% | 7.76% | 9.80% | +366 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.33% | 3.35% | 3.50% | 3.56% | 3.61% | 3.59% | 3.84% | 3.92% | +37 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 74.63% | 76.05% | 74.77% | 74.10% | 74.26% | 75.42% | 70.39% | 67.05% | -704 bps | |
| Growth | ||||||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | 3.87% | 2.37% | 0.93% | 5.56% | 5.60% | 9.31% | 7.14% | 6.41% | +86 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | 0.24% | 0.72% | -1.26% | -0.26% | 2.80% | 4.24% | 3.99% | 6.27% | +652 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | 6.59% | 5.84% | 4.12% | 6.45% | 5.36% | 8.76% | 6.74% | 6.01% | -44 bps | |
| Asset Quality | ||||||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.88% | 0.96% | 0.62% | 1.00% | 1.18% | 1.05% | 0.77% | 0.96% | -5 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | ||||||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 12.46% | 12.47% | 12.08% | 12.25% | 12.31% | 12.00% | 11.94% | 12.34% | +9 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 12.46% | 12.47% | 12.08% | 12.25% | 12.31% | 12.00% | 11.94% | 12.34% | +9 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||||
| Loans / Shares | 87.58% | 87.56% | 83.53% | 84.26% | 85.46% | 83.92% | 81.38% | 84.47% | +21 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Columbus, IN · Charter 68287 · Peer group: credit unions $1B-$10B in assets (n=435)
NCUA · 29 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
1.21%
Rank 85 of 435
Net Interest Margin
3.92%
Rank 69 of 435
Efficiency Ratio
67.05%
Rank 137 of 435
Equity / Assets
12.34%
Rank 124 of 435
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | 1.21% | 0.55% | 0.81% | 1.14% | Beats 80% | 85 / 435 | ||
| Return on Equity | 9.79% | 5.12% | 7.41% | 9.70% | Beats 76% | 104 / 435 | ||
| Net Interest Margin | 3.92% | 3.01% | 3.39% | 3.75% | Beats 84% | 69 / 435 | ||
| Efficiency Ratio | 67.05% | 65.25% | 71.39% | 77.86% | Beats 69% | 137 / 435 | ||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.96% | 0.45% | 0.69% | 1.05% | Beats 30% | 307 / 435 | ||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 12.34% | 9.81% | 10.84% | 12.63% | Beats 71% | 124 / 435 | ||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Equity / Assets | 12.34% | 9.81% | 10.84% | 12.63% | Beats 71% | 124 / 435 | ||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 84.47% | 78.33% | 88.38% | 95.61% | 39th pctl | 267 / 435 | ||
| Loans / Assets | 73.46% | 67.69% | 74.58% | 80.80% | 45th pctl | 238 / 435 | ||
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||