Westminster, CO · Charter 68274
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets in the Denver-Aurora-Centennial, CO area (n=23). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
22
Asset Quality
100
Profitability
61
Liquidity
84
Efficiency
57
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Westminster, CO · Charter 68274
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q3 2024 | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.08% | 0.18% | 0.54% | 0.60% | 0.66% | 0.71% | 0.66% | 0.73% | +13 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 0.98% | 2.18% | 6.69% | 7.29% | 8.02% | 8.49% | 8.07% | 8.74% | +146 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.35% | 3.26% | 3.30% | 3.38% | 3.41% | 3.38% | 3.21% | 3.22% | -16 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 96.44% | 94.05% | 87.67% | 84.78% | 83.92% | 82.91% | 82.71% | 82.57% | -220 bps | |
| Growth | ||||||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | -3.00% | 3.03% | 3.83% | 7.25% | 9.05% | 7.71% | 7.81% | 8.26% | +101 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | -0.93% | 4.13% | 3.49% | 4.49% | 6.95% | 0.21% | 0.81% | -0.69% | -518 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | -0.89% | 6.18% | 5.91% | 8.99% | 10.46% | 7.52% | 7.54% | 7.86% | -114 bps | |
| Asset Quality | ||||||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.02% | 0.01% | 0.03% | 0.02% | 0.01% | 0.03% | 0.06% | 0.05% | +3 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | ||||||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 8.37% | 8.20% | 8.01% | 8.17% | 8.29% | 8.32% | 8.15% | 8.31% | +14 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 8.37% | 8.20% | 8.01% | 8.17% | 8.29% | 8.32% | 8.15% | 8.31% | +14 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||||
| Loans / Shares | 82.28% | 82.04% | 78.54% | 79.48% | 79.66% | 76.46% | 73.62% | 73.18% | -630 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Westminster, CO · Charter 68274 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets in the Denver-Aurora-Centennial, CO area (n=23)
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
0.73%
Rank 7 of 23
Net Interest Margin
3.22%
Rank 17 of 23
Efficiency Ratio
82.59%
Rank 11 of 23
Equity / Assets
8.31%
Rank 18 of 23
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.73% | 0.05% | 0.36% | 0.99% | Beats 70% | 7 / 23 | ||
| Return on Equity | 8.75% | 0.56% | 3.49% | 7.31% | Beats 87% | 3 / 23 | ||
| Net Interest Margin | 3.22% | 3.13% | 3.48% | 3.80% | Beats 26% | 17 / 23 | ||
| Efficiency Ratio | 82.59% | 73.94% | 83.38% | 93.84% | Beats 57% | 11 / 23 | ||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.05% | 0.43% | 0.95% | 1.77% | Beats 100% | 1 / 23 | ||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 8.31% | 8.31% | 9.81% | 13.01% | Beats 22% | 18 / 23 | ||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Equity / Assets | 8.31% | 8.31% | 9.81% | 13.01% | Beats 22% | 18 / 23 | ||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 73.18% | 65.11% | 76.01% | 85.36% | 43rd pctl | 13 / 23 | ||
| Loans / Assets | 67.24% | 56.54% | 66.35% | 73.30% | 52nd pctl | 11 / 23 | ||
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||