Huntsville, TX · Charter 67974
NCUA · 2 branches
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets in TX (n=235). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
13
Asset Quality
34
Profitability
59
Liquidity
27
Efficiency
52
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Huntsville, TX · Charter 67974
NCUA · 2 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q3 2024 | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.34% | 0.39% | 0.11% | 0.69% | 0.66% | 0.54% | 0.05% | 0.44% | -24 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 3.78% | 4.14% | 1.16% | 7.36% | 7.08% | 5.84% | 0.58% | 4.69% | -267 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.86% | 4.06% | 4.09% | 4.15% | 4.14% | 4.16% | 4.54% | 4.55% | +40 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 87.90% | 86.67% | 87.48% | 81.23% | 81.08% | 79.29% | 83.06% | 80.91% | -32 bps | |
| Growth | ||||||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | 9.23% | 6.90% | 3.52% | 2.41% | 2.78% | 8.61% | 4.52% | 3.31% | +90 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | 0.09% | 1.52% | 5.60% | 7.77% | 13.07% | 16.61% | 13.93% | 9.56% | +179 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | 2.34% | 8.30% | 12.44% | 11.00% | 9.36% | 9.00% | 4.35% | 4.40% | -660 bps | |
| Asset Quality | ||||||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.58% | 0.76% | 0.55% | 1.03% | 0.93% | 0.77% | 0.43% | 0.82% | -20 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | ||||||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 8.93% | 9.38% | 9.16% | 9.32% | 9.31% | 9.17% | 9.29% | 9.45% | +13 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 8.93% | 9.38% | 9.16% | 9.32% | 9.31% | 9.17% | 9.29% | 9.45% | +13 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||||
| Loans / Shares | 80.09% | 79.28% | 78.77% | 80.95% | 82.81% | 84.82% | 86.00% | 84.95% | +400 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Huntsville, TX · Charter 67974 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets in TX (n=235)
NCUA · 2 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
0.44%
Rank 135 of 235
Net Interest Margin
4.55%
Rank 45 of 235
Efficiency Ratio
80.90%
Rank 114 of 235
Equity / Assets
9.45%
Rank 205 of 235
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.44% | 0.17% | 0.57% | 1.10% | Beats 43% | 135 / 235 | ||
| Return on Equity | 4.69% | 1.03% | 4.30% | 7.58% | Beats 53% | 110 / 235 | ||
| Net Interest Margin | 4.55% | 3.32% | 3.89% | 4.35% | Beats 81% | 45 / 235 | ||
| Efficiency Ratio | 80.90% | 70.60% | 82.00% | 91.57% | Beats 52% | 114 / 235 | ||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.82% | 0.20% | 0.59% | 1.14% | Beats 34% | 155 / 235 | ||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 9.45% | 11.30% | 14.41% | 19.49% | Beats 13% | 205 / 235 | ||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Equity / Assets | 9.45% | 11.30% | 14.41% | 19.49% | Beats 13% | 205 / 235 | ||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 84.95% | 54.18% | 67.38% | 81.66% | 79th pctl | 49 / 235 | ||
| Loans / Assets | 75.95% | 43.80% | 56.63% | 68.64% | 89th pctl | 26 / 235 | ||
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||