Sharon, MA · Charter 67836
NCUA · 13 branches
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions $1B-$10B in assets (n=435). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
78
Asset Quality
77
Profitability
41
Liquidity
84
Efficiency
66
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Sharon, MA · Charter 67836
NCUA · 13 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q3 2024 | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.21% | 0.32% | 0.50% | 0.62% | 0.70% | 0.67% | 0.95% | 0.88% | +26 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 1.60% | 2.43% | 3.87% | 5.10% | 5.66% | 5.37% | 7.55% | 6.85% | +175 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 2.42% | 2.46% | 2.60% | 2.50% | 2.61% | 2.65% | 2.91% | 3.00% | +49 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 86.71% | 83.51% | 83.26% | 78.42% | 74.66% | 72.81% | 67.46% | 67.41% | -1,101 bps | |
| Growth | ||||||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | 0.83% | -0.27% | -0.92% | 9.93% | 12.13% | 12.43% | 9.04% | 0.38% | -955 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | 2.89% | 1.88% | 1.51% | 1.50% | 3.49% | 6.54% | 8.02% | 7.22% | +572 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | 0.22% | 2.06% | 4.48% | 4.91% | 4.15% | 3.81% | 0.57% | -0.48% | -540 bps | |
| Asset Quality | ||||||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.33% | 0.41% | 0.23% | 0.31% | 0.56% | 0.37% | 0.30% | 0.43% | +11 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | ||||||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 13.16% | 13.23% | 12.84% | 12.09% | 12.40% | 12.43% | 12.56% | 12.83% | +75 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 13.16% | 13.23% | 12.84% | 12.09% | 12.40% | 12.43% | 12.56% | 12.83% | +75 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||||
| Loans / Shares | 88.67% | 86.69% | 82.43% | 84.16% | 88.10% | 88.96% | 88.54% | 90.67% | +651 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Sharon, MA · Charter 67836 · Peer group: credit unions $1B-$10B in assets (n=435)
NCUA · 13 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
0.88%
Rank 190 of 435
Net Interest Margin
3.00%
Rank 334 of 435
Efficiency Ratio
67.41%
Rank 148 of 435
Equity / Assets
12.83%
Rank 96 of 435
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.88% | 0.55% | 0.81% | 1.14% | Beats 56% | 190 / 435 | ||
| Return on Equity | 6.85% | 5.12% | 7.41% | 9.70% | Beats 43% | 246 / 435 | ||
| Net Interest Margin | 3.00% | 3.01% | 3.39% | 3.75% | Beats 23% | 334 / 435 | ||
| Efficiency Ratio | 67.41% | 65.25% | 71.39% | 77.86% | Beats 66% | 148 / 435 | ||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.43% | 0.45% | 0.69% | 1.05% | Beats 77% | 101 / 435 | ||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 12.83% | 9.81% | 10.84% | 12.63% | Beats 78% | 96 / 435 | ||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Equity / Assets | 12.83% | 9.81% | 10.84% | 12.63% | Beats 78% | 96 / 435 | ||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 90.67% | 78.33% | 88.38% | 95.61% | 58th pctl | 182 / 435 | ||
| Loans / Assets | 68.93% | 67.69% | 74.58% | 80.80% | 29th pctl | 308 / 435 | ||
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||