Salina, KS · Charter 67799
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681 to 1,683). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
96
Asset Quality
6
Profitability
51
Liquidity
0
Efficiency
98
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Salina, KS · Charter 67799
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q3 2024 | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.81% | 0.50% | 0.90% | 0.88% | 0.76% | 0.64% | 0.31% | 0.65% | -23 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 2.93% | 1.78% | 3.20% | 3.13% | 2.71% | 2.30% | 1.09% | 2.25% | -88 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 4.17% | 4.37% | 4.41% | 4.52% | 4.58% | 4.57% | 4.59% | 4.77% | +25 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 41.92% | 44.17% | 46.66% | 44.32% | 44.25% | 45.45% | 43.81% | 45.85% | +153 bps | |
| Growth | ||||||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | 13.01% | 6.11% | 3.87% | 1.59% | 0.13% | 3.78% | -0.31% | -1.00% | -259 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | 10.39% | 7.02% | 7.68% | 2.47% | -2.20% | -3.69% | -9.67% | -15.31% | -1,778 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | 17.29% | 7.74% | 4.75% | 1.63% | -0.28% | 4.52% | -1.04% | -1.95% | -357 bps | |
| Asset Quality | ||||||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 4.05% | 4.27% | 3.78% | 3.65% | 3.72% | 3.49% | 2.03% | 3.62% | -3 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | ||||||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 27.59% | 28.21% | 28.00% | 28.19% | 28.00% | 27.83% | 28.60% | 29.02% | +83 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 27.59% | 28.21% | 28.00% | 28.19% | 28.00% | 27.83% | 28.60% | 29.02% | +83 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||||
| Loans / Shares | 112.41% | 115.22% | 114.83% | 115.42% | 110.26% | 106.17% | 104.82% | 99.69% | -1,573 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Salina, KS · Charter 67799 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681-1,683)
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
0.65%
Rank 950 of 1,683
Net Interest Margin
4.77%
Rank 222 of 1,683
Efficiency Ratio
45.91%
Rank 39 of 1,682
Equity / Assets
29.02%
Rank 61 of 1,683
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.65% | 0.35% | 0.74% | 1.18% | Beats 44% | 950 / 1,683 | ||
| Return on Equity | 2.24% | 2.67% | 5.89% | 8.74% | Beats 22% | 1,317 / 1,681 | ||
| Net Interest Margin | 4.77% | 3.31% | 3.82% | 4.32% | Beats 87% | 222 / 1,683 | ||
| Efficiency Ratio | 45.91% | 68.91% | 78.20% | 86.93% | Beats 98% | 39 / 1,682 | ||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 3.62% | 0.26% | 0.65% | 1.29% | Beats 6% | 1,588 / 1,682 | ||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 29.02% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 96% | 61 / 1,683 | ||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Equity / Assets | 29.02% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 96% | 61 / 1,683 | ||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 99.69% | 52.61% | 69.38% | 83.50% | 96th pctl | 61 / 1,683 | ||
| Loans / Assets | 70.08% | 44.71% | 59.18% | 70.72% | 74th pctl | 443 / 1,683 | ||
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||