Brentwood, TN · Charter 67779
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets in the Nashville-Davidson--Murfreesboro--Franklin, TN area (n=20). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
85
Asset Quality
100
Profitability
45
Liquidity
52
Efficiency
15
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Brentwood, TN · Charter 67779
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
NIM decomposition not available for credit unions
Non-interest trend not available for credit unions
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.08% | 0.09% | -3.33% | 0.34% | 0.37% | +29 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 0.36% | 0.43% | -19.42% | 1.98% | 2.11% | +176 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 4.14% | 4.02% | 3.84% | 4.02% | 4.07% | -7 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 97.63% | 97.31% | 459% | 92.00% | 91.59% | -604 bps | |
| Growth | |||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | -9.85% | -3.86% | 5.16% | 6.01% | 9.16% | +1,901 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | -3.72% | -9.92% | -8.43% | 1.42% | -11.70% | -797 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | -9.37% | -5.01% | 7.71% | 8.71% | 9.17% | +1,854 bps | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 1.04% | 1.10% | 1.12% | 1.11% | 1.21% | +17 bps | |
| Capital | |||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 22.50% | 21.60% | 17.16% | 17.16% | 17.42% | -509 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 22.50% | 21.60% | 17.16% | 17.16% | 17.42% | -509 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Shares | 73.73% | 69.31% | 63.93% | 64.11% | 59.64% | -1,409 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Brentwood, TN · Charter 67779 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets in the Nashville-Davidson--Murfreesboro--Franklin, TN area (n=20)
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
0.38%
Rank 11 of 20
Net Interest Margin
4.06%
Rank 9 of 20
Efficiency Ratio
91.40%
Rank 18 of 20
Equity / Assets
17.41%
Rank 3 of 20
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.38% | 0.15% | 0.58% | 0.95% | Beats 45% | 11 / 20 | |
| Return on Equity | 2.17% | 1.78% | 3.59% | 7.03% | Beats 35% | 13 / 20 | |
| Net Interest Margin | 4.06% | 3.56% | 3.88% | 4.49% | Beats 55% | 9 / 20 | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 91.40% | 76.26% | 82.81% | 88.44% | Beats 15% | 18 / 20 | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.00% | 0.67% | 0.85% | 1.86% | Beats 100% | 1 / 20 | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Capital | |||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 17.41% | 10.61% | 12.26% | 16.17% | Beats 85% | 3 / 20 | |
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Equity / Assets | 17.41% | 10.61% | 12.26% | 16.17% | Beats 85% | 3 / 20 | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 59.64% | 59.87% | 67.35% | 83.67% | 20th pctl | 16 / 20 | |
| Loans / Assets | 49.08% | 49.71% | 59.07% | 68.75% | 20th pctl | 16 / 20 | |
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||