Jacksonville, FL · Charter 67717
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681 to 1,683). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
54
Asset Quality
55
Profitability
42
Liquidity
27
Efficiency
21
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Jacksonville, FL · Charter 67717
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
NIM decomposition not available for credit unions
Non-interest trend not available for credit unions
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 1.07% | 1.02% | 0.87% | 0.70% | 0.47% | -61 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 9.23% | 8.48% | 6.91% | 5.46% | 3.51% | -572 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 4.01% | 4.07% | 4.21% | 3.96% | 4.07% | +7 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 74.58% | 77.84% | 80.39% | 87.52% | 88.79% | +1,421 bps | |
| Growth | |||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | -0.55% | -3.56% | -8.60% | -8.74% | -8.67% | -811 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | -2.34% | -1.94% | -5.15% | -6.58% | -8.53% | -619 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | -1.62% | -4.98% | -9.94% | -10.59% | -10.43% | -881 bps | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.80% | 0.68% | 0.19% | 0.14% | 0.57% | -22 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | |||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 11.62% | 12.05% | 12.66% | 12.81% | 13.26% | +165 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 11.62% | 12.05% | 12.66% | 12.81% | 13.26% | +165 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Shares | 45.92% | 46.50% | 47.19% | 46.73% | 46.89% | +97 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Jacksonville, FL · Charter 67717 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681-1,683)
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
0.47%
Rank 1,175 of 1,683
Net Interest Margin
4.07%
Rank 612 of 1,683
Efficiency Ratio
88.75%
Rank 1,334 of 1,682
Equity / Assets
13.26%
Rank 774 of 1,683
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.47% | 0.35% | 0.74% | 1.18% | Beats 30% | 1,175 / 1,683 | |
| Return on Equity | 3.51% | 2.67% | 5.89% | 8.74% | Beats 32% | 1,149 / 1,681 | |
| Net Interest Margin | 4.07% | 3.31% | 3.82% | 4.32% | Beats 64% | 612 / 1,683 | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 88.75% | 68.91% | 78.20% | 86.93% | Beats 21% | 1,334 / 1,682 | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.57% | 0.26% | 0.65% | 1.29% | Beats 55% | 759 / 1,682 | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Capital | |||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 13.26% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 54% | 774 / 1,683 | |
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Equity / Assets | 13.26% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 54% | 774 / 1,683 | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 46.90% | 52.61% | 69.38% | 83.50% | 18th pctl | 1,373 / 1,683 | |
| Loans / Assets | 40.52% | 44.71% | 59.18% | 70.72% | 20th pctl | 1,350 / 1,683 | |
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||