Saint Joseph, MO · Charter 67708
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681 to 1,683). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
30
Asset Quality
73
Profitability
82
Liquidity
0
Efficiency
50
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Saint Joseph, MO · Charter 67708
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
NIM decomposition not available for credit unions
Non-interest trend not available for credit unions
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 1.21% | 1.15% | 0.97% | 1.16% | 1.11% | -10 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 12.10% | 11.06% | 9.23% | 10.82% | 10.14% | -196 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 4.69% | 4.80% | 4.78% | 5.17% | 4.92% | +23 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 73.58% | 74.78% | 78.86% | 75.14% | 78.48% | +491 bps | |
| Growth | |||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | 2.00% | 2.63% | 3.04% | -1.14% | -1.64% | -364 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | -9.37% | -10.13% | -11.23% | -11.53% | -12.77% | -340 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | 0.63% | 1.19% | 2.07% | 1.14% | 0.80% | +17 bps | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.07% | 0.26% | 1.41% | 0.19% | 0.29% | +22 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.29% | 0.29% | 0.29% | 0.44% | 0.46% | +17 bps | |
| Capital | |||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 10.00% | 10.39% | 10.49% | 10.69% | 10.90% | +90 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 10.00% | 10.39% | 10.49% | 10.69% | 10.90% | +90 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Shares | 39.87% | 39.80% | 37.89% | 35.52% | 34.50% | -537 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Saint Joseph, MO · Charter 67708 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681-1,683)
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
1.10%
Rank 496 of 1,683
Net Interest Margin
4.92%
Rank 160 of 1,683
Efficiency Ratio
78.13%
Rank 835 of 1,682
Equity / Assets
10.91%
Rank 1,172 of 1,683
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 1.10% | 0.35% | 0.74% | 1.18% | Beats 71% | 496 / 1,683 | |
| Return on Equity | 10.13% | 2.67% | 5.89% | 8.74% | Beats 84% | 274 / 1,681 | |
| Net Interest Margin | 4.92% | 3.31% | 3.82% | 4.32% | Beats 90% | 160 / 1,683 | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 78.13% | 68.91% | 78.20% | 86.93% | Beats 50% | 835 / 1,682 | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.29% | 0.26% | 0.65% | 1.29% | Beats 73% | 455 / 1,682 | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Capital | |||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 10.91% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 30% | 1,172 / 1,683 | |
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Equity / Assets | 10.91% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 30% | 1,172 / 1,683 | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 34.49% | 52.61% | 69.38% | 83.50% | 7th pctl | 1,561 / 1,683 | |
| Loans / Assets | 31.67% | 44.71% | 59.18% | 70.72% | 9th pctl | 1,526 / 1,683 | |
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||