Worcester, MA · Charter 67683
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681 to 1,683). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
53
Asset Quality
37
Profitability
40
Liquidity
0
Efficiency
73
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Worcester, MA · Charter 67683
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q3 2024 | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.06% | 0.07% | 0.29% | 0.40% | 0.52% | 0.43% | 0.36% | 0.85% | +45 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 0.47% | 0.51% | 2.20% | 3.03% | 3.91% | 3.43% | 2.85% | 6.45% | +342 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 1.83% | 1.88% | 2.17% | 2.28% | 2.39% | 2.30% | 2.45% | 2.85% | +57 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 96.09% | 95.09% | 88.13% | 83.11% | 79.50% | 80.67% | 71.24% | 69.72% | -1,339 bps | |
| Growth | ||||||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | -3.25% | -1.53% | -2.33% | -0.26% | -1.33% | 6.13% | 8.35% | 5.08% | +534 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | 5.75% | 11.68% | 15.85% | 9.42% | 13.61% | 1.12% | -6.31% | -4.69% | -1,410 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | -3.68% | -1.80% | -2.82% | -0.69% | -1.92% | 3.70% | 8.87% | 4.98% | +567 bps | |
| Asset Quality | ||||||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.34% | 0.81% | 0.86% | 1.51% | 1.12% | 0.69% | 1.04% | 0.91% | -60 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | ||||||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 12.65% | 12.88% | 13.17% | 13.10% | 13.24% | 12.63% | 12.61% | 13.18% | +8 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 12.65% | 12.88% | 13.17% | 13.10% | 13.24% | 12.63% | 12.61% | 13.18% | +8 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||||
| Loans / Shares | 23.77% | 27.49% | 28.51% | 27.56% | 27.54% | 26.81% | 24.54% | 25.03% | -254 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Worcester, MA · Charter 67683 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681-1,683)
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
0.85%
Rank 734 of 1,683
Net Interest Margin
2.85%
Rank 1,521 of 1,683
Efficiency Ratio
69.76%
Rank 448 of 1,682
Equity / Assets
13.18%
Rank 786 of 1,683
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.85% | 0.35% | 0.74% | 1.18% | Beats 56% | 734 / 1,683 | ||
| Return on Equity | 6.44% | 2.67% | 5.89% | 8.74% | Beats 55% | 752 / 1,681 | ||
| Net Interest Margin | 2.85% | 3.31% | 3.82% | 4.32% | Beats 10% | 1,521 / 1,683 | ||
| Efficiency Ratio | 69.76% | 68.91% | 78.20% | 86.93% | Beats 73% | 448 / 1,682 | ||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.91% | 0.26% | 0.65% | 1.29% | Beats 37% | 1,054 / 1,682 | ||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 13.18% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 53% | 786 / 1,683 | ||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Equity / Assets | 13.18% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 53% | 786 / 1,683 | ||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 25.03% | 52.61% | 69.38% | 83.50% | 3rd pctl | 1,632 / 1,683 | ||
| Loans / Assets | 21.70% | 44.71% | 59.18% | 70.72% | 3rd pctl | 1,627 / 1,683 | ||
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||