Dallas, TX · Charter 67669
NCUA · 5 branches
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets in the Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX area (n=60). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
37
Asset Quality
33
Profitability
63
Liquidity
79
Efficiency
75
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Dallas, TX · Charter 67669
NCUA · 5 branches
Q2 2026
NIM decomposition not available for credit unions
Non-interest trend not available for credit unions
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.36% | 0.36% | 0.10% | 0.67% | 1.09% | +73 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 3.12% | 3.05% | 0.84% | 5.65% | 8.91% | +579 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.39% | 3.47% | 3.59% | 3.51% | 3.53% | +14 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 75.43% | 75.36% | 80.22% | 76.72% | 70.09% | -534 bps | |
| Growth | |||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | -5.37% | -1.67% | -2.55% | -2.08% | -2.86% | +251 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | -10.98% | -11.94% | -10.85% | -11.35% | -11.92% | -94 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | -6.30% | -2.68% | -1.32% | -2.60% | -3.76% | +253 bps | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 1.72% | 1.57% | 1.58% | 1.17% | 1.23% | -49 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | |||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 11.51% | 11.74% | 11.85% | 11.88% | 12.27% | +76 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 11.51% | 11.74% | 11.85% | 11.88% | 12.27% | +76 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Shares | 61.44% | 60.51% | 60.73% | 57.78% | 56.23% | -521 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Dallas, TX · Charter 67669 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets in the Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX area (n=60)
NCUA · 5 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
1.09%
Rank 14 of 60
Net Interest Margin
3.53%
Rank 42 of 60
Efficiency Ratio
70.09%
Rank 16 of 60
Equity / Assets
12.27%
Rank 38 of 60
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 1.09% | 0.02% | 0.62% | 0.99% | Beats 77% | 14 / 60 | |
| Return on Equity | 8.91% | 0.12% | 4.17% | 8.32% | Beats 82% | 11 / 60 | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.53% | 3.36% | 3.95% | 4.45% | Beats 30% | 42 / 60 | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 70.09% | 70.09% | 78.52% | 92.77% | Beats 75% | 16 / 60 | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 1.23% | 0.25% | 0.82% | 1.91% | Beats 33% | 41 / 60 | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Capital | |||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 12.27% | 11.15% | 14.35% | 19.86% | Beats 37% | 38 / 60 | |
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Equity / Assets | 12.27% | 11.15% | 14.35% | 19.86% | Beats 37% | 38 / 60 | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 56.23% | 51.31% | 60.45% | 81.20% | 38th pctl | 37 / 60 | |
| Loans / Assets | 48.68% | 41.11% | 52.43% | 68.66% | 40th pctl | 36 / 60 | |
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||