Cleburne, TX · Charter 67649
NCUA · 3 branches
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets in the Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX area (n=60). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
27
Asset Quality
62
Profitability
64
Liquidity
70
Efficiency
53
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Cleburne, TX · Charter 67649
NCUA · 3 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q3 2024 | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||||
| Return on Assets | 1.08% | 1.03% | 0.90% | 0.97% | 1.01% | 1.04% | 0.85% | 0.95% | -2 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 9.40% | 9.28% | 8.23% | 8.75% | 9.05% | 9.24% | 7.74% | 8.43% | -32 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 4.51% | 4.31% | 4.26% | 4.20% | 4.21% | 4.12% | 3.79% | 3.83% | -37 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 74.63% | 74.77% | 80.57% | 78.99% | 77.29% | 76.58% | 79.91% | 78.38% | -62 bps | |
| Growth | ||||||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | -2.23% | 6.20% | 6.27% | 9.85% | 12.57% | 9.30% | 9.71% | 7.96% | -189 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | 5.03% | 5.48% | 1.66% | -2.32% | -1.81% | -7.19% | -7.09% | -0.32% | +200 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | -3.02% | 5.62% | 6.16% | 10.04% | 12.84% | 10.61% | 9.83% | 8.77% | -127 bps | |
| Asset Quality | ||||||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.59% | 0.88% | 0.61% | 0.69% | 0.65% | 0.96% | 0.83% | 0.68% | -1 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | ||||||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 11.46% | 11.15% | 10.98% | 11.06% | 11.19% | 11.24% | 11.01% | 11.27% | +21 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 11.46% | 11.15% | 10.98% | 11.06% | 11.19% | 11.24% | 11.01% | 11.27% | +21 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||||
| Loans / Shares | 67.09% | 65.46% | 58.54% | 59.66% | 58.38% | 54.93% | 49.52% | 54.67% | -499 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Cleburne, TX · Charter 67649 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets in the Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX area (n=60)
NCUA · 3 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
0.95%
Rank 18 of 60
Net Interest Margin
3.83%
Rank 33 of 60
Efficiency Ratio
78.37%
Rank 29 of 60
Equity / Assets
11.27%
Rank 44 of 60
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.95% | 0.02% | 0.62% | 0.99% | Beats 70% | 18 / 60 | ||
| Return on Equity | 8.43% | 0.12% | 4.17% | 8.32% | Beats 77% | 14 / 60 | ||
| Net Interest Margin | 3.83% | 3.36% | 3.95% | 4.45% | Beats 45% | 33 / 60 | ||
| Efficiency Ratio | 78.37% | 70.09% | 78.52% | 92.77% | Beats 53% | 29 / 60 | ||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.68% | 0.25% | 0.82% | 1.91% | Beats 62% | 24 / 60 | ||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 11.27% | 11.15% | 14.35% | 19.86% | Beats 27% | 44 / 60 | ||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Equity / Assets | 11.27% | 11.15% | 14.35% | 19.86% | Beats 27% | 44 / 60 | ||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 54.67% | 51.31% | 60.45% | 81.20% | 35th pctl | 39 / 60 | ||
| Loans / Assets | 49.29% | 41.11% | 52.43% | 68.66% | 42nd pctl | 35 / 60 | ||
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||