Fall River, MA · Charter 67605
NCUA · 12 branches
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions $1B-$10B in assets (n=435). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
23
Asset Quality
85
Profitability
33
Liquidity
97
Efficiency
46
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Fall River, MA · Charter 67605
NCUA · 12 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q3 2024 | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.21% | 0.21% | 0.15% | 0.23% | 0.29% | 0.35% | 0.61% | 0.71% | +48 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 2.24% | 2.36% | 1.69% | 2.61% | 3.20% | 3.83% | 6.33% | 7.30% | +469 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 2.12% | 2.01% | 2.05% | 2.12% | 2.17% | 2.22% | 2.55% | 2.62% | +49 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 87.70% | 86.98% | 87.35% | 84.98% | 83.87% | 82.31% | 75.47% | 72.89% | -1,209 bps | |
| Growth | ||||||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | 11.69% | 12.46% | 8.63% | 11.57% | 8.96% | 1.96% | -3.96% | -3.52% | -1,509 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | 21.77% | 22.29% | 19.35% | 17.49% | 13.75% | 1.86% | -5.76% | -7.46% | -2,495 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | 1.50% | 3.38% | 3.45% | 1.99% | 3.65% | 5.53% | 7.70% | 10.04% | +805 bps | |
| Asset Quality | ||||||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.52% | 0.39% | 0.24% | 0.49% | 0.36% | 0.48% | 0.18% | 0.35% | -14 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | ||||||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 9.49% | 9.03% | 8.74% | 8.82% | 8.99% | 9.21% | 9.57% | 9.74% | +92 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 9.49% | 9.03% | 8.74% | 8.82% | 8.99% | 9.21% | 9.57% | 9.74% | +92 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||||
| Loans / Shares | 93.98% | 101.05% | 103.40% | 105.57% | 103.14% | 97.53% | 90.48% | 88.78% | -1,679 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Fall River, MA · Charter 67605 · Peer group: credit unions $1B-$10B in assets (n=435)
NCUA · 12 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
0.71%
Rank 266 of 435
Net Interest Margin
2.62%
Rank 389 of 435
Efficiency Ratio
72.89%
Rank 238 of 435
Equity / Assets
9.74%
Rank 333 of 435
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.71% | 0.55% | 0.81% | 1.14% | Beats 39% | 266 / 435 | ||
| Return on Equity | 7.30% | 5.12% | 7.41% | 9.70% | Beats 49% | 224 / 435 | ||
| Net Interest Margin | 2.62% | 3.01% | 3.39% | 3.75% | Beats 11% | 389 / 435 | ||
| Efficiency Ratio | 72.89% | 65.25% | 71.39% | 77.86% | Beats 46% | 238 / 435 | ||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.35% | 0.45% | 0.69% | 1.05% | Beats 85% | 65 / 435 | ||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 9.74% | 9.81% | 10.84% | 12.63% | Beats 23% | 333 / 435 | ||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Equity / Assets | 9.74% | 9.81% | 10.84% | 12.63% | Beats 23% | 333 / 435 | ||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 88.78% | 78.33% | 88.38% | 95.61% | 51st pctl | 211 / 435 | ||
| Loans / Assets | 74.20% | 67.69% | 74.58% | 80.80% | 49th pctl | 223 / 435 | ||
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||