Dallas, TX · Charter 67517
NCUA · 2 branches
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets in the Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA area (n=19). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
74
Asset Quality
42
Profitability
76
Liquidity
2
Efficiency
89
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Dallas, TX · Charter 67517
NCUA · 2 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q3 2024 | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.75% | 0.97% | 0.97% | 1.02% | 1.12% | 1.19% | 1.45% | 1.60% | +59 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 4.90% | 6.12% | 6.05% | 6.18% | 6.62% | 6.88% | 8.25% | 8.98% | +281 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 2.68% | 2.82% | 3.36% | 3.43% | 3.53% | 3.54% | 3.69% | 3.69% | +26 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 77.21% | 75.03% | 71.23% | 73.80% | 71.27% | 70.06% | 64.35% | 64.14% | -966 bps | |
| Growth | ||||||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | -3.03% | -2.53% | -0.60% | -2.68% | -2.50% | -1.28% | -1.94% | -0.14% | +254 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | 17.72% | 14.74% | 4.82% | -4.59% | -6.96% | -12.81% | -2.78% | -3.59% | +100 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | -4.56% | -4.16% | -1.87% | -4.57% | -4.32% | -2.73% | -4.39% | -2.32% | +225 bps | |
| Asset Quality | ||||||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.85% | 0.41% | 0.53% | 0.43% | 0.87% | 0.87% | 0.67% | 0.66% | +24 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | ||||||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 15.35% | 15.90% | 16.04% | 16.46% | 16.99% | 17.28% | 17.55% | 17.85% | +139 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 15.35% | 15.90% | 16.04% | 16.46% | 16.99% | 17.28% | 17.55% | 17.85% | +139 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||||
| Loans / Shares | 40.11% | 42.72% | 41.07% | 40.25% | 39.00% | 38.29% | 41.76% | 39.73% | -52 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Dallas, TX · Charter 67517 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets in the Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA area (n=19)
NCUA · 2 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
1.60%
Rank 1 of 19
Net Interest Margin
3.69%
Rank 9 of 19
Efficiency Ratio
64.14%
Rank 3 of 19
Equity / Assets
17.85%
Rank 5 of 19
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | 1.60% | -0.11% | 0.66% | 1.27% | Beats 95% | 1 / 19 | ||
| Return on Equity | 8.98% | -0.53% | 4.88% | 8.56% | Beats 79% | 4 / 19 | ||
| Net Interest Margin | 3.69% | 3.04% | 3.58% | 4.03% | Beats 53% | 9 / 19 | ||
| Efficiency Ratio | 64.14% | 67.29% | 83.22% | 91.36% | Beats 89% | 3 / 19 | ||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.66% | 0.10% | 0.50% | 1.13% | Beats 42% | 12 / 19 | ||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 17.85% | 10.58% | 12.87% | 17.85% | Beats 74% | 5 / 19 | ||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Equity / Assets | 17.85% | 10.58% | 12.87% | 17.85% | Beats 74% | 5 / 19 | ||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 39.73% | 41.38% | 66.89% | 77.97% | 11th pctl | 17 / 19 | ||
| Loans / Assets | 32.28% | 33.12% | 56.90% | 65.75% | 11th pctl | 17 / 19 | ||
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||