Texarkana, TX · Charter 67414
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets in TX (n=235). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
84
Asset Quality
100
Profitability
39
Liquidity
71
Efficiency
12
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Texarkana, TX · Charter 67414
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q3 2024 | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.41% | 0.31% | 0.28% | 0.44% | 0.17% | 0.16% | 0.28% | -0.07% | -51 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 2.05% | 1.56% | 1.36% | 2.18% | 0.84% | 0.77% | 1.21% | -0.30% | -249 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 5.18% | 5.08% | 4.98% | 4.99% | 5.05% | 5.13% | 4.92% | 4.85% | -14 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 92.26% | 93.92% | 94.96% | 91.67% | 96.65% | 96.84% | 94.53% | 101.64% | +997 bps | |
| Growth | ||||||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | -7.83% | -9.01% | -7.50% | -4.23% | -3.38% | -4.65% | -10.89% | -11.18% | -695 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | 1.77% | -5.08% | -6.43% | -0.44% | -3.10% | -2.96% | -7.56% | -15.85% | -1,541 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | -10.09% | -11.32% | -9.25% | -5.59% | -4.41% | -6.02% | -13.96% | -14.09% | -850 bps | |
| Asset Quality | ||||||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.10% | 0.11% | 0.10% | 0.09% | 0.10% | 0.10% | 0.10% | 0.11% | +1 bps | |
| Capital | ||||||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 19.90% | 20.13% | 20.26% | 20.34% | 20.75% | 21.29% | 22.97% | 22.93% | +259 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 19.90% | 20.13% | 20.26% | 20.34% | 20.75% | 21.29% | 22.97% | 22.93% | +259 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||||
| Loans / Shares | 60.97% | 58.97% | 57.89% | 61.13% | 61.81% | 60.89% | 62.20% | 59.88% | -125 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Texarkana, TX · Charter 67414 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets in TX (n=235)
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
-0.07%
Rank 203 of 235
Net Interest Margin
4.91%
Rank 22 of 235
Efficiency Ratio
100.00%
Rank 210 of 235
Equity / Assets
22.93%
Rank 37 of 235
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | -0.07% | 0.17% | 0.57% | 1.10% | Beats 14% | 203 / 235 | ||
| Return on Equity | -0.31% | 1.03% | 4.30% | 7.58% | Beats 13% | 204 / 235 | ||
| Net Interest Margin | 4.91% | 3.32% | 3.89% | 4.35% | Beats 91% | 22 / 235 | ||
| Efficiency Ratio | 100.00% | 70.60% | 82.00% | 91.57% | Beats 12% | 210 / 235 | ||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.00% | 0.20% | 0.59% | 1.14% | Beats 100% | 19 / 235 | ||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 22.93% | 11.30% | 14.41% | 19.49% | Beats 84% | 37 / 235 | ||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Equity / Assets | 22.93% | 11.30% | 14.41% | 19.49% | Beats 84% | 37 / 235 | ||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 59.89% | 54.18% | 67.38% | 81.66% | 34th pctl | 155 / 235 | ||
| Loans / Assets | 46.07% | 43.80% | 56.63% | 68.64% | 29th pctl | 168 / 235 | ||
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||