Melbourne, FL · Charter 67297
NCUA · 67 branches
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions $1B-$10B in assets (n=435). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
61
Asset Quality
40
Profitability
46
Liquidity
38
Efficiency
76
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Melbourne, FL · Charter 67297
NCUA · 67 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q3 2024 | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.68% | 0.55% | 0.59% | 0.74% | 0.93% | 0.82% | 0.62% | 0.79% | +5 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 6.39% | 5.19% | 5.62% | 6.95% | 8.31% | 7.37% | 5.60% | 6.89% | -6 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 2.82% | 2.88% | 2.99% | 3.11% | 3.30% | 3.27% | 3.24% | 3.35% | +24 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 64.35% | 66.34% | 67.30% | 66.21% | 63.59% | 65.19% | 68.69% | 64.99% | -122 bps | |
| Growth | ||||||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | -2.47% | -1.58% | -2.17% | 0.86% | 1.14% | 3.54% | 3.07% | -0.12% | -98 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | -5.96% | 0.26% | 2.31% | 2.22% | 2.27% | 1.61% | -4.31% | -4.24% | -646 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | 5.76% | 5.94% | -1.70% | -0.53% | 0.78% | 3.92% | 6.43% | 6.45% | +698 bps | |
| Asset Quality | ||||||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.52% | 0.63% | 0.52% | 0.61% | 0.64% | 0.70% | 0.63% | 0.80% | +19 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | ||||||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 10.68% | 10.67% | 10.57% | 10.62% | 11.24% | 11.06% | 11.01% | 11.41% | +80 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 10.68% | 10.67% | 10.57% | 10.62% | 11.24% | 11.06% | 11.01% | 11.41% | +80 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||||
| Loans / Shares | 98.88% | 102.56% | 105.06% | 107.94% | 100.34% | 100.28% | 94.46% | 97.10% | -1,085 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Melbourne, FL · Charter 67297 · Peer group: credit unions $1B-$10B in assets (n=435)
NCUA · 67 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
0.79%
Rank 227 of 435
Net Interest Margin
3.35%
Rank 232 of 435
Efficiency Ratio
64.99%
Rank 104 of 435
Equity / Assets
11.41%
Rank 171 of 435
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.79% | 0.55% | 0.81% | 1.14% | Beats 48% | 227 / 435 | ||
| Return on Equity | 6.89% | 5.12% | 7.41% | 9.70% | Beats 44% | 242 / 435 | ||
| Net Interest Margin | 3.35% | 3.01% | 3.39% | 3.75% | Beats 47% | 232 / 435 | ||
| Efficiency Ratio | 64.99% | 65.25% | 71.39% | 77.86% | Beats 76% | 104 / 435 | ||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.80% | 0.45% | 0.69% | 1.05% | Beats 40% | 260 / 435 | ||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 11.41% | 9.81% | 10.84% | 12.63% | Beats 61% | 171 / 435 | ||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Equity / Assets | 11.41% | 9.81% | 10.84% | 12.63% | Beats 61% | 171 / 435 | ||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 97.10% | 78.33% | 88.38% | 95.61% | 78th pctl | 94 / 435 | ||
| Loans / Assets | 82.29% | 67.69% | 74.58% | 80.80% | 84th pctl | 71 / 435 | ||
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||