Spokane Valley, WA · Charter 67264
NCUA · 30 branches
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions $1B-$10B in assets (n=435). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
80
Asset Quality
92
Profitability
42
Liquidity
25
Efficiency
30
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Spokane Valley, WA · Charter 67264
NCUA · 30 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q3 2024 | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.13% | 0.20% | 0.42% | 0.52% | 0.62% | 0.64% | 0.55% | 0.64% | +12 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 1.11% | 1.71% | 3.47% | 4.29% | 5.07% | 5.14% | 4.31% | 4.89% | +60 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.29% | 3.32% | 3.41% | 3.44% | 3.47% | 3.51% | 3.58% | 3.68% | +24 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 84.05% | 83.03% | 78.87% | 77.94% | 76.76% | 76.38% | 76.78% | 76.50% | -144 bps | |
| Growth | ||||||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | -4.76% | -2.19% | -4.54% | -0.09% | 1.29% | 1.13% | 0.43% | -2.34% | -226 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | -1.55% | -0.43% | -0.55% | -0.21% | -1.48% | -3.65% | -4.18% | -4.81% | -460 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | -6.02% | -5.05% | -7.78% | -3.46% | -1.09% | -0.61% | 0.01% | -4.28% | -82 bps | |
| Asset Quality | ||||||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.25% | 0.22% | 0.13% | 0.20% | 0.23% | 0.24% | 0.14% | 0.27% | +7 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | ||||||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 11.87% | 11.91% | 12.11% | 12.13% | 12.23% | 12.36% | 12.68% | 13.08% | +94 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 11.87% | 11.91% | 12.11% | 12.13% | 12.23% | 12.36% | 12.68% | 13.08% | +94 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||||
| Loans / Shares | 97.17% | 100.03% | 100.21% | 99.41% | 96.79% | 96.97% | 96.01% | 98.85% | -56 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Spokane Valley, WA · Charter 67264 · Peer group: credit unions $1B-$10B in assets (n=435)
NCUA · 30 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
0.64%
Rank 297 of 435
Net Interest Margin
3.68%
Rank 125 of 435
Efficiency Ratio
76.51%
Rank 307 of 435
Equity / Assets
13.08%
Rank 86 of 435
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.64% | 0.55% | 0.81% | 1.14% | Beats 32% | 297 / 435 | ||
| Return on Equity | 4.89% | 5.12% | 7.41% | 9.70% | Beats 23% | 333 / 435 | ||
| Net Interest Margin | 3.68% | 3.01% | 3.39% | 3.75% | Beats 71% | 125 / 435 | ||
| Efficiency Ratio | 76.51% | 65.25% | 71.39% | 77.86% | Beats 30% | 307 / 435 | ||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.27% | 0.45% | 0.69% | 1.05% | Beats 92% | 36 / 435 | ||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 13.08% | 9.81% | 10.84% | 12.63% | Beats 80% | 86 / 435 | ||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Equity / Assets | 13.08% | 9.81% | 10.84% | 12.63% | Beats 80% | 86 / 435 | ||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 98.85% | 78.33% | 88.38% | 95.61% | 81st pctl | 81 / 435 | ||
| Loans / Assets | 81.29% | 67.69% | 74.58% | 80.80% | 77th pctl | 98 / 435 | ||
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||