West Bend, WI · Charter 67238
NCUA · 4 branches
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets in the Milwaukee-Waukesha, WI area (n=15). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
20
Asset Quality
40
Profitability
60
Liquidity
83
Efficiency
80
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
West Bend, WI · Charter 67238
NCUA · 4 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q3 2024 | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||||
| Return on Assets | 1.00% | 1.05% | 0.91% | 1.03% | 1.11% | 1.14% | 0.99% | 1.17% | +14 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 10.10% | 10.21% | 8.96% | 9.96% | 10.38% | 10.56% | 9.26% | 10.66% | +71 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 2.97% | 3.06% | 3.27% | 3.33% | 3.45% | 3.45% | 3.43% | 3.53% | +20 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 69.89% | 69.15% | 73.80% | 72.09% | 70.38% | 68.45% | 72.76% | 69.89% | -220 bps | |
| Growth | ||||||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | 11.91% | 9.82% | 7.63% | 5.80% | 3.59% | 5.90% | 6.28% | 5.32% | -48 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | 8.45% | 10.03% | 14.15% | 12.44% | 11.58% | 8.47% | 5.07% | 6.12% | -632 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | 11.88% | 9.92% | 7.55% | 5.56% | 3.13% | 5.41% | 5.94% | 4.13% | -143 bps | |
| Asset Quality | ||||||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.67% | 0.60% | 0.71% | 0.64% | 0.59% | 0.69% | 0.77% | 0.91% | +27 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | ||||||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 9.92% | 10.24% | 10.17% | 10.31% | 10.69% | 10.80% | 10.71% | 10.98% | +67 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 9.92% | 10.24% | 10.17% | 10.31% | 10.69% | 10.80% | 10.71% | 10.98% | +67 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||||
| Loans / Shares | 75.23% | 79.52% | 79.91% | 80.32% | 81.40% | 81.83% | 79.25% | 81.86% | +154 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
West Bend, WI · Charter 67238 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets in the Milwaukee-Waukesha, WI area (n=15)
NCUA · 4 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
1.17%
Rank 5 of 15
Net Interest Margin
3.53%
Rank 12 of 15
Efficiency Ratio
69.88%
Rank 4 of 15
Equity / Assets
10.98%
Rank 12 of 15
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | 1.17% | 0.50% | 0.76% | 1.34% | Beats 67% | 5 / 15 | ||
| Return on Equity | 10.66% | 2.37% | 4.90% | 7.95% | Beats 93% | 1 / 15 | ||
| Net Interest Margin | 3.53% | 3.53% | 4.50% | 4.86% | Beats 20% | 12 / 15 | ||
| Efficiency Ratio | 69.88% | 69.88% | 80.52% | 87.17% | Beats 80% | 4 / 15 | ||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.91% | 0.06% | 0.45% | 1.49% | Beats 40% | 10 / 15 | ||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 10.98% | 10.98% | 17.30% | 27.61% | Beats 20% | 12 / 15 | ||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Equity / Assets | 10.98% | 10.98% | 17.30% | 27.61% | Beats 20% | 12 / 15 | ||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 81.86% | 50.66% | 78.47% | 90.72% | 60th pctl | 6 / 15 | ||
| Loans / Assets | 71.82% | 44.38% | 58.78% | 71.82% | 73rd pctl | 4 / 15 | ||
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||