Beloit, WI · Charter 67214
NCUA · 9 branches
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681 to 1,683). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
28
Asset Quality
44
Profitability
56
Liquidity
0
Efficiency
58
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Beloit, WI · Charter 67214
NCUA · 9 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q3 2024 | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||||
| Return on Assets | 1.03% | 1.09% | 0.91% | 0.55% | 0.52% | 0.62% | 0.80% | 0.93% | +38 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 9.79% | 10.18% | 8.52% | 5.19% | 5.06% | 6.10% | 7.83% | 8.66% | +347 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 2.95% | 3.00% | 3.20% | 3.28% | 3.32% | 3.26% | 3.34% | 3.51% | +23 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 71.70% | 71.16% | 71.00% | 73.09% | 73.82% | 73.06% | 78.92% | 75.82% | +273 bps | |
| Growth | ||||||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | 20.76% | 17.65% | 16.13% | 11.20% | 7.69% | 10.74% | 9.67% | 5.48% | -572 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | 17.54% | 15.58% | 14.28% | 13.32% | 10.52% | 10.89% | 9.49% | 7.78% | -554 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | 24.93% | 20.23% | 18.38% | 12.76% | 8.28% | 11.88% | 10.58% | 5.40% | -736 bps | |
| Asset Quality | ||||||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.39% | 0.63% | 0.59% | 0.72% | 0.52% | 0.68% | 0.66% | 0.77% | +5 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | ||||||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 10.53% | 10.73% | 10.66% | 10.57% | 10.33% | 10.17% | 10.18% | 10.71% | +13 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 10.53% | 10.73% | 10.66% | 10.57% | 10.33% | 10.17% | 10.18% | 10.71% | +13 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||||
| Loans / Shares | 103.26% | 103.06% | 102.26% | 104.95% | 105.40% | 102.15% | 101.26% | 107.32% | +237 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Beloit, WI · Charter 67214 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681-1,683)
NCUA · 9 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
0.93%
Rank 651 of 1,683
Net Interest Margin
3.51%
Rank 1,114 of 1,683
Efficiency Ratio
75.82%
Rank 715 of 1,682
Equity / Assets
10.71%
Rank 1,216 of 1,683
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.93% | 0.35% | 0.74% | 1.18% | Beats 61% | 651 / 1,683 | ||
| Return on Equity | 8.66% | 2.67% | 5.89% | 8.74% | Beats 74% | 432 / 1,681 | ||
| Net Interest Margin | 3.51% | 3.31% | 3.82% | 4.32% | Beats 34% | 1,114 / 1,683 | ||
| Efficiency Ratio | 75.82% | 68.91% | 78.20% | 86.93% | Beats 58% | 715 / 1,682 | ||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.77% | 0.26% | 0.65% | 1.29% | Beats 44% | 940 / 1,682 | ||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 10.71% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 28% | 1,216 / 1,683 | ||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Equity / Assets | 10.71% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 28% | 1,216 / 1,683 | ||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 107.32% | 52.61% | 69.38% | 83.50% | 99th pctl | 25 / 1,683 | ||
| Loans / Assets | 91.06% | 44.71% | 59.18% | 70.72% | 100th pctl | 6 / 1,683 | ||
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||