Black River Fal, WI · Charter 66983
NCUA · 9 branches
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681 to 1,683). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
36
Asset Quality
43
Profitability
56
Liquidity
0
Efficiency
85
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Black River Fal, WI · Charter 66983
NCUA · 9 branches
Q2 2026
NIM decomposition not available for credit unions
Non-interest trend not available for credit unions
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.97% | 1.02% | 1.00% | 1.13% | 1.12% | +15 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 8.45% | 8.67% | 8.75% | 9.87% | 9.70% | +126 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 2.89% | 2.97% | 2.91% | 3.10% | 3.09% | +21 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 67.99% | 66.33% | 65.31% | 63.60% | 63.35% | -465 bps | |
| Growth | |||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | 5.75% | 5.47% | 5.19% | 8.51% | 9.81% | +406 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | 7.91% | 9.85% | 10.68% | 9.31% | 7.99% | +8 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | 5.40% | 4.90% | 4.75% | 8.54% | 9.52% | +412 bps | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.53% | 0.51% | 0.72% | 0.46% | 0.80% | +27 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | |||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 11.49% | 11.72% | 11.45% | 11.48% | 11.55% | +5 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 11.49% | 11.72% | 11.45% | 11.48% | 11.55% | +5 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Shares | 96.48% | 99.49% | 96.52% | 94.74% | 95.13% | -135 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Black River Fal, WI · Charter 66983 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681-1,683)
NCUA · 9 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
1.12%
Rank 481 of 1,683
Net Interest Margin
3.09%
Rank 1,395 of 1,683
Efficiency Ratio
63.35%
Rank 253 of 1,682
Equity / Assets
11.55%
Rank 1,071 of 1,683
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 1.12% | 0.35% | 0.74% | 1.18% | Beats 71% | 481 / 1,683 | |
| Return on Equity | 9.70% | 2.67% | 5.89% | 8.74% | Beats 81% | 315 / 1,681 | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.09% | 3.31% | 3.82% | 4.32% | Beats 17% | 1,395 / 1,683 | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 63.35% | 68.91% | 78.20% | 86.93% | Beats 85% | 253 / 1,682 | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.80% | 0.26% | 0.65% | 1.29% | Beats 43% | 961 / 1,682 | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Capital | |||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 11.55% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 36% | 1,071 / 1,683 | |
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Equity / Assets | 11.55% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 36% | 1,071 / 1,683 | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 95.13% | 52.61% | 69.38% | 83.50% | 93rd pctl | 115 / 1,683 | |
| Loans / Assets | 83.21% | 44.71% | 59.18% | 70.72% | 96th pctl | 72 / 1,683 | |
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||