Leesburg, VA · Charter 66954
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets in the Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV area (n=60 to 61). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
13
Asset Quality
27
Profitability
34
Liquidity
21
Efficiency
23
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Leesburg, VA · Charter 66954
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q3 2024 | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||||
| Return on Assets | -0.27% | -0.29% | 0.27% | 0.35% | 0.36% | 0.37% | 0.13% | -0.02% | -37 bps | |
| Return on Equity | -3.20% | -3.52% | 3.37% | 4.33% | 4.53% | 4.42% | 1.51% | -0.23% | -456 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.53% | 3.50% | 3.55% | 3.63% | 3.62% | 3.78% | 3.80% | 3.72% | +9 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 91.07% | 90.47% | 86.42% | 84.69% | 84.43% | 85.56% | 94.32% | 97.32% | +1,263 bps | |
| Growth | ||||||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | 3.53% | 9.40% | 5.42% | 5.11% | 8.95% | 2.72% | -3.07% | 0.47% | -464 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | 0.45% | 1.91% | -2.53% | -3.70% | -5.15% | -9.03% | -8.01% | -12.64% | -894 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | 1.53% | 11.03% | 4.57% | 4.38% | 8.36% | 1.07% | -4.04% | -0.45% | -483 bps | |
| Asset Quality | ||||||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.21% | 0.50% | 0.50% | 0.50% | 0.64% | 0.47% | 0.87% | 1.83% | +132 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | ||||||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 8.58% | 8.22% | 7.90% | 8.03% | 8.02% | 8.32% | 8.44% | 8.13% | +10 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 8.58% | 8.22% | 7.90% | 8.03% | 8.02% | 8.32% | 8.44% | 8.13% | +10 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||||
| Loans / Shares | 41.45% | 39.68% | 36.36% | 36.78% | 36.29% | 35.72% | 34.85% | 32.28% | -450 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Leesburg, VA · Charter 66954 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets in the Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV area (n=60-61)
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
-0.02%
Rank 48 of 61
Net Interest Margin
3.72%
Rank 24 of 61
Efficiency Ratio
97.35%
Rank 47 of 60
Equity / Assets
8.13%
Rank 53 of 61
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | -0.02% | -0.02% | 0.37% | 0.88% | Beats 21% | 48 / 61 | ||
| Return on Equity | -0.25% | -0.25% | 2.65% | 5.53% | Beats 21% | 48 / 61 | ||
| Net Interest Margin | 3.72% | 3.07% | 3.57% | 4.09% | Beats 61% | 24 / 61 | ||
| Efficiency Ratio | 97.35% | 71.78% | 87.58% | 95.00% | Beats 23% | 47 / 60 | ||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 1.83% | 0.44% | 1.06% | 1.85% | Beats 27% | 45 / 60 | ||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 8.13% | 9.78% | 12.37% | 17.30% | Beats 13% | 53 / 61 | ||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Equity / Assets | 8.13% | 9.78% | 12.37% | 17.30% | Beats 13% | 53 / 61 | ||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 32.28% | 37.27% | 62.33% | 76.91% | 18th pctl | 50 / 61 | ||
| Loans / Assets | 30.13% | 30.13% | 54.75% | 64.37% | 25th pctl | 46 / 61 | ||
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||