Springfield, MA · Charter 66824
NCUA · 9 branches
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681 to 1,683). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
62
Asset Quality
16
Profitability
26
Liquidity
33
Efficiency
32
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Springfield, MA · Charter 66824
NCUA · 9 branches
Q2 2026
NIM decomposition not available for credit unions
Non-interest trend not available for credit unions
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.29% | 0.49% | 0.77% | 0.50% | 0.57% | +28 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 2.13% | 3.56% | 5.40% | 3.49% | 4.02% | +190 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 2.71% | 2.70% | 2.74% | 2.73% | 2.70% | -1 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 89.46% | 85.33% | 79.63% | 85.13% | 84.22% | -524 bps | |
| Growth | |||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | -0.24% | 1.77% | 2.42% | 2.40% | 3.47% | +371 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | -3.26% | -3.75% | -3.50% | -2.24% | -3.68% | -42 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | 1.98% | 3.65% | 4.62% | 4.48% | 4.72% | +273 bps | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 2.39% | 2.56% | 2.26% | 2.08% | 1.81% | -57 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | |||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 13.82% | 13.86% | 14.20% | 14.22% | 14.26% | +44 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 13.82% | 13.86% | 14.20% | 14.22% | 14.26% | +44 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Shares | 92.02% | 90.19% | 88.38% | 86.49% | 84.64% | -738 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Springfield, MA · Charter 66824 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681-1,683)
NCUA · 9 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
0.57%
Rank 1,047 of 1,683
Net Interest Margin
2.70%
Rank 1,574 of 1,683
Efficiency Ratio
84.22%
Rank 1,152 of 1,682
Equity / Assets
14.26%
Rank 634 of 1,683
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.57% | 0.35% | 0.74% | 1.18% | Beats 38% | 1,047 / 1,683 | |
| Return on Equity | 4.02% | 2.67% | 5.89% | 8.74% | Beats 35% | 1,088 / 1,681 | |
| Net Interest Margin | 2.70% | 3.31% | 3.82% | 4.32% | Beats 6% | 1,574 / 1,683 | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 84.22% | 68.91% | 78.20% | 86.93% | Beats 32% | 1,152 / 1,682 | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 1.81% | 0.26% | 0.65% | 1.29% | Beats 16% | 1,413 / 1,682 | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Capital | |||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 14.26% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 62% | 634 / 1,683 | |
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Equity / Assets | 14.26% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 62% | 634 / 1,683 | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 84.64% | 52.61% | 69.38% | 83.50% | 77th pctl | 384 / 1,683 | |
| Loans / Assets | 67.76% | 44.71% | 59.18% | 70.72% | 69th pctl | 527 / 1,683 | |
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||