Kenosha, WI · Charter 66707
NCUA · 3 branches
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681 to 1,683). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
17
Asset Quality
46
Profitability
55
Liquidity
91
Efficiency
21
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Kenosha, WI · Charter 66707
NCUA · 3 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q3 2024 | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.36% | 0.44% | 0.53% | 0.46% | 0.53% | 0.45% | 0.93% | 0.59% | +13 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 3.77% | 4.51% | 5.53% | 4.75% | 5.39% | 4.65% | 9.65% | 6.05% | +130 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 4.25% | 4.28% | 4.32% | 4.41% | 4.48% | 4.45% | 4.33% | 4.30% | -11 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 80.25% | 80.91% | 77.12% | 78.55% | 79.46% | 79.10% | 89.20% | 88.86% | +1,030 bps | |
| Growth | ||||||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | -6.14% | -1.51% | 1.57% | 2.49% | 3.41% | 4.02% | 4.64% | 4.46% | +197 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | 8.77% | 7.16% | 5.27% | 2.84% | 0.48% | 0.73% | -2.92% | -6.30% | -915 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | -6.56% | -1.26% | 1.55% | 3.55% | 2.76% | 3.72% | 4.51% | 4.26% | +70 bps | |
| Asset Quality | ||||||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.77% | 1.26% | 0.82% | 0.88% | 0.82% | 0.91% | 0.86% | 0.73% | -15 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | ||||||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 9.60% | 9.68% | 9.53% | 9.64% | 9.83% | 9.75% | 9.63% | 9.73% | +9 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 9.60% | 9.68% | 9.53% | 9.64% | 9.83% | 9.75% | 9.63% | 9.73% | +9 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||||
| Loans / Shares | 75.52% | 74.69% | 73.22% | 74.00% | 73.84% | 72.54% | 68.02% | 66.50% | -750 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Kenosha, WI · Charter 66707 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681-1,683)
NCUA · 3 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
0.59%
Rank 1,023 of 1,683
Net Interest Margin
4.29%
Rank 433 of 1,683
Efficiency Ratio
88.87%
Rank 1,338 of 1,682
Equity / Assets
9.73%
Rank 1,391 of 1,683
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.59% | 0.35% | 0.74% | 1.18% | Beats 39% | 1,023 / 1,683 | ||
| Return on Equity | 6.04% | 2.67% | 5.89% | 8.74% | Beats 52% | 811 / 1,681 | ||
| Net Interest Margin | 4.29% | 3.31% | 3.82% | 4.32% | Beats 74% | 433 / 1,683 | ||
| Efficiency Ratio | 88.87% | 68.91% | 78.20% | 86.93% | Beats 21% | 1,338 / 1,682 | ||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.73% | 0.26% | 0.65% | 1.29% | Beats 46% | 903 / 1,682 | ||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 9.73% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 17% | 1,391 / 1,683 | ||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Equity / Assets | 9.73% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 17% | 1,391 / 1,683 | ||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 66.50% | 52.61% | 69.38% | 83.50% | 45th pctl | 934 / 1,683 | ||
| Loans / Assets | 59.68% | 44.71% | 59.18% | 70.72% | 51st pctl | 825 / 1,683 | ||
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||