Milwaukee, WI · Charter 66686
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets in the Milwaukee-Waukesha, WI area (n=15). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
0
Asset Quality
100
Profitability
7
Liquidity
0
Efficiency
7
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Milwaukee, WI · Charter 66686
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q3 2024 | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.56% | 0.01% | 0.48% | 0.45% | 0.48% | 0.03% | 0.06% | 0.04% | -41 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 5.51% | 0.08% | 4.96% | 4.51% | 4.63% | 0.32% | 0.62% | 0.42% | -408 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 2.65% | 2.59% | 2.42% | 2.42% | 2.42% | 2.37% | 2.49% | 2.39% | -3 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 78.88% | 99.70% | 80.54% | 82.01% | 80.77% | 98.68% | 97.49% | 98.28% | +1,628 bps | |
| Growth | ||||||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | 5.27% | 3.60% | 1.22% | -0.67% | -1.02% | 1.48% | -3.86% | 0.31% | +98 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | -10.89% | -14.28% | -13.59% | -15.43% | -13.69% | -9.18% | -8.02% | -0.94% | +1,448 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | 6.40% | 4.12% | 1.51% | -0.46% | -0.82% | 1.82% | -4.02% | 0.65% | +111 bps | |
| Asset Quality | ||||||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 2.40% | 2.51% | 2.48% | 2.70% | 2.78% | 2.76% | 2.70% | 2.73% | +3 bps | |
| Capital | ||||||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 10.22% | 10.10% | 9.78% | 9.97% | 10.27% | 9.99% | 10.10% | 9.77% | -20 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 10.22% | 10.10% | 9.78% | 9.97% | 10.27% | 9.99% | 10.10% | 9.77% | -20 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||||
| Loans / Shares | 56.94% | 55.95% | 53.85% | 50.04% | 49.54% | 49.90% | 51.61% | 49.25% | -79 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Milwaukee, WI · Charter 66686 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets in the Milwaukee-Waukesha, WI area (n=15)
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
0.06%
Rank 14 of 15
Net Interest Margin
2.41%
Rank 14 of 15
Efficiency Ratio
97.37%
Rank 15 of 15
Equity / Assets
9.78%
Rank 15 of 15
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.06% | 0.50% | 0.76% | 1.34% | Beats 7% | 14 / 15 | ||
| Return on Equity | 0.65% | 2.37% | 4.90% | 7.95% | Beats 7% | 14 / 15 | ||
| Net Interest Margin | 2.41% | 3.53% | 4.50% | 4.86% | Beats 7% | 14 / 15 | ||
| Efficiency Ratio | 97.37% | 69.88% | 80.52% | 87.17% | Beats 7% | 15 / 15 | ||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.00% | 0.06% | 0.45% | 1.49% | Beats 100% | 2 / 15 | ||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 9.78% | 10.98% | 17.30% | 27.61% | Beats 0% | 15 / 15 | ||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Equity / Assets | 9.78% | 10.98% | 17.30% | 27.61% | Beats 0% | 15 / 15 | ||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 49.24% | 50.66% | 78.47% | 90.72% | 7th pctl | 14 / 15 | ||
| Loans / Assets | 44.38% | 44.38% | 58.78% | 71.82% | 20th pctl | 12 / 15 | ||
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||