Appleton, WI · Charter 66652
NCUA · 7 branches
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681 to 1,683). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
11
Asset Quality
78
Profitability
30
Liquidity
0
Efficiency
18
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Appleton, WI · Charter 66652
NCUA · 7 branches
Q2 2026
NIM decomposition not available for credit unions
Non-interest trend not available for credit unions
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.47% | 0.47% | 0.46% | 0.22% | 0.31% | -16 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 5.25% | 5.22% | 5.06% | 2.44% | 3.45% | -180 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.43% | 3.49% | 3.46% | 3.42% | 3.56% | +13 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 85.01% | 84.13% | 84.15% | 91.62% | 89.74% | +473 bps | |
| Growth | |||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | -0.37% | 1.04% | 2.65% | 2.92% | 3.15% | +352 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | -1.63% | -1.52% | 0.73% | 2.54% | 0.79% | +242 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | -0.04% | 0.70% | 1.88% | 2.01% | 2.45% | +248 bps | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.35% | 0.24% | 0.31% | 0.25% | 0.22% | -12 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | |||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 9.04% | 9.10% | 9.04% | 8.99% | 9.09% | +6 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 9.04% | 9.10% | 9.04% | 8.99% | 9.09% | +6 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Shares | 97.77% | 97.68% | 96.14% | 94.97% | 96.19% | -158 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Appleton, WI · Charter 66652 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681-1,683)
NCUA · 7 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
0.31%
Rank 1,299 of 1,683
Net Interest Margin
3.56%
Rank 1,077 of 1,683
Efficiency Ratio
89.73%
Rank 1,376 of 1,682
Equity / Assets
9.09%
Rank 1,497 of 1,683
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.31% | 0.35% | 0.74% | 1.18% | Beats 23% | 1,299 / 1,683 | |
| Return on Equity | 3.45% | 2.67% | 5.89% | 8.74% | Beats 31% | 1,157 / 1,681 | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.56% | 3.31% | 3.82% | 4.32% | Beats 36% | 1,077 / 1,683 | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 89.73% | 68.91% | 78.20% | 86.93% | Beats 18% | 1,376 / 1,682 | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.22% | 0.26% | 0.65% | 1.29% | Beats 78% | 365 / 1,682 | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Capital | |||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 9.09% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 11% | 1,497 / 1,683 | |
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Equity / Assets | 9.09% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 11% | 1,497 / 1,683 | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 96.19% | 52.61% | 69.38% | 83.50% | 94th pctl | 96 / 1,683 | |
| Loans / Assets | 81.84% | 44.71% | 59.18% | 70.72% | 94th pctl | 103 / 1,683 | |
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||