Warwick, RI · Charter 66594
NCUA · 2 branches
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets in the Providence-Warwick, RI-MA area (n=25). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
20
Asset Quality
52
Profitability
72
Liquidity
0
Efficiency
96
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Warwick, RI · Charter 66594
NCUA · 2 branches
Q2 2026
NIM decomposition not available for credit unions
Non-interest trend not available for credit unions
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.62% | 0.79% | 0.92% | 1.05% | 1.05% | +43 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 6.78% | 8.30% | 9.49% | 10.80% | 10.89% | +410 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 2.69% | 2.82% | 2.83% | 3.07% | 3.03% | +33 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 70.16% | 67.37% | 64.35% | 65.86% | 65.54% | -462 bps | |
| Growth | |||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | 1.16% | -0.11% | 4.89% | 5.62% | 6.32% | +516 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | -0.50% | 0.48% | 6.13% | 5.90% | 9.62% | +1,011 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | 2.65% | 0.40% | 4.73% | 7.25% | 5.72% | +306 bps | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.50% | 0.38% | 0.63% | 0.40% | 0.48% | -3 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | |||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 9.15% | 9.48% | 9.65% | 9.73% | 9.68% | +53 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 9.15% | 9.48% | 9.65% | 9.73% | 9.68% | +53 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Shares | 96.59% | 99.49% | 99.66% | 99.29% | 100.16% | +356 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Warwick, RI · Charter 66594 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets in the Providence-Warwick, RI-MA area (n=25)
NCUA · 2 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
1.05%
Rank 3 of 25
Net Interest Margin
3.03%
Rank 16 of 25
Efficiency Ratio
65.54%
Rank 2 of 25
Equity / Assets
9.68%
Rank 20 of 25
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 1.05% | 0.39% | 0.58% | 0.96% | Beats 88% | 3 / 25 | |
| Return on Equity | 10.89% | 3.08% | 5.38% | 8.04% | Beats 92% | 2 / 25 | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.03% | 2.78% | 3.19% | 3.68% | Beats 36% | 16 / 25 | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 65.54% | 74.87% | 81.63% | 89.25% | Beats 96% | 2 / 25 | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.48% | 0.21% | 0.48% | 0.93% | Beats 52% | 13 / 25 | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Capital | |||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 9.68% | 9.94% | 11.40% | 12.51% | Beats 20% | 20 / 25 | |
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Equity / Assets | 9.68% | 9.94% | 11.40% | 12.51% | Beats 20% | 20 / 25 | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 100.16% | 54.80% | 74.79% | 86.25% | 92nd pctl | 2 / 25 | |
| Loans / Assets | 89.54% | 49.28% | 61.62% | 76.11% | 96th pctl | 1 / 25 | |
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||