Kenosha, WI · Charter 66410
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681 to 1,683). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
99
Asset Quality
26
Profitability
19
Liquidity
54
Efficiency
63
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Kenosha, WI · Charter 66410
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q3 2024 | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||||
| Return on Assets | -0.41% | 0.04% | 1.16% | 1.21% | 1.04% | 0.65% | 0.06% | 0.43% | -78 bps | |
| Return on Equity | -1.03% | 0.10% | 2.82% | 2.90% | 2.52% | 1.62% | 0.15% | 1.14% | -177 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.05% | 3.17% | 3.46% | 3.49% | 3.34% | 3.35% | 2.92% | 2.92% | -57 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 71.10% | 70.87% | 68.29% | 66.13% | 70.46% | 83.14% | 73.54% | 73.31% | +718 bps | |
| Growth | ||||||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | -8.40% | -2.87% | -2.21% | -0.41% | 0.42% | 2.85% | 7.83% | 10.36% | +1,077 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | -24.65% | -24.63% | -28.37% | -22.42% | -20.92% | -6.88% | -3.88% | 7.59% | +3,001 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | -12.82% | -5.03% | -4.60% | -2.87% | -1.28% | 2.89% | 11.68% | 16.12% | +1,899 bps | |
| Asset Quality | ||||||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.60% | 0.29% | 0.35% | 0.64% | 0.57% | 1.24% | 1.35% | 1.24% | +61 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.58% | 0.60% | 0.71% | 0.76% | 0.80% | 0.72% | 1.39% | 1.76% | +100 bps | |
| Capital | ||||||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 40.11% | 40.72% | 41.17% | 41.53% | 41.07% | 40.25% | 38.55% | 37.91% | -362 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 40.11% | 40.72% | 41.17% | 41.53% | 41.07% | 40.25% | 38.55% | 37.91% | -362 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||||
| Loans / Shares | 71.57% | 67.18% | 61.61% | 59.60% | 57.33% | 60.80% | 53.03% | 55.23% | -438 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Kenosha, WI · Charter 66410 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681-1,683)
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
0.43%
Rank 1,199 of 1,683
Net Interest Margin
2.92%
Rank 1,493 of 1,683
Efficiency Ratio
73.53%
Rank 619 of 1,682
Equity / Assets
37.90%
Rank 21 of 1,683
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.43% | 0.35% | 0.74% | 1.18% | Beats 29% | 1,199 / 1,683 | ||
| Return on Equity | 1.14% | 2.67% | 5.89% | 8.74% | Beats 16% | 1,413 / 1,681 | ||
| Net Interest Margin | 2.92% | 3.31% | 3.82% | 4.32% | Beats 11% | 1,493 / 1,683 | ||
| Efficiency Ratio | 73.53% | 68.91% | 78.20% | 86.93% | Beats 63% | 619 / 1,682 | ||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 1.24% | 0.26% | 0.65% | 1.29% | Beats 26% | 1,247 / 1,682 | ||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 37.90% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 99% | 21 / 1,683 | ||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Equity / Assets | 37.90% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 99% | 21 / 1,683 | ||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 55.22% | 52.61% | 69.38% | 83.50% | 28th pctl | 1,207 / 1,683 | ||
| Loans / Assets | 33.85% | 44.71% | 59.18% | 70.72% | 11th pctl | 1,493 / 1,683 | ||
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||