Tacoma, WA · Charter 66399
NCUA · 17 branches
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions $1B-$10B in assets (n=435). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
16
Asset Quality
24
Profitability
23
Liquidity
63
Efficiency
11
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Tacoma, WA · Charter 66399
NCUA · 17 branches
Q2 2026
NIM decomposition not available for credit unions
Non-interest trend not available for credit unions
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 1.76% | 0.73% | 0.69% | 0.06% | 0.05% | -171 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 15.28% | 7.80% | 7.23% | 0.63% | 0.55% | -1,473 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.14% | 2.56% | 2.71% | 3.66% | 3.59% | +45 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 56.49% | 63.55% | 69.55% | 82.35% | 82.45% | +2,596 bps | |
| Growth | |||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | 5.09% | 37.58% | 45.66% | 40.68% | 42.09% | +3,700 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | 5.94% | 40.19% | 49.32% | 47.15% | 48.41% | +4,247 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | 2.69% | 31.46% | 40.59% | 39.19% | 38.23% | +3,554 bps | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.84% | 0.88% | 1.04% | 0.80% | 1.08% | +23 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | |||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 11.54% | 9.33% | 9.50% | 9.60% | 9.34% | -220 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 11.54% | 9.33% | 9.50% | 9.60% | 9.34% | -220 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Shares | 87.09% | 91.27% | 89.49% | 89.25% | 93.51% | +641 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Tacoma, WA · Charter 66399 · Peer group: credit unions $1B-$10B in assets (n=435)
NCUA · 17 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
0.05%
Rank 423 of 435
Net Interest Margin
3.59%
Rank 158 of 435
Efficiency Ratio
82.45%
Rank 389 of 435
Equity / Assets
9.34%
Rank 364 of 435
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.05% | 0.55% | 0.81% | 1.14% | Beats 3% | 423 / 435 | |
| Return on Equity | 0.55% | 5.12% | 7.41% | 9.70% | Beats 3% | 423 / 435 | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.59% | 3.01% | 3.39% | 3.75% | Beats 64% | 158 / 435 | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 82.45% | 65.25% | 71.39% | 77.86% | Beats 11% | 389 / 435 | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 1.08% | 0.45% | 0.69% | 1.05% | Beats 24% | 332 / 435 | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Capital | |||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 9.34% | 9.81% | 10.84% | 12.63% | Beats 16% | 364 / 435 | |
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Equity / Assets | 9.34% | 9.81% | 10.84% | 12.63% | Beats 16% | 364 / 435 | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 93.51% | 78.33% | 88.38% | 95.61% | 68th pctl | 140 / 435 | |
| Loans / Assets | 77.49% | 67.69% | 74.58% | 80.80% | 60th pctl | 173 / 435 | |
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||