Wilmington, DE · Charter 663
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets in the Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD area (n=50 to 51). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
67
Asset Quality
44
Profitability
25
Liquidity
78
Efficiency
26
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Wilmington, DE · Charter 663
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q3 2024 | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.13% | 0.30% | 0.59% | 0.46% | 0.41% | 0.38% | -0.06% | 0.00% | -46 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 0.75% | 1.71% | 3.37% | 2.57% | 2.31% | 2.16% | -0.34% | -0.01% | -258 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 2.86% | 2.98% | 3.03% | 3.17% | 3.13% | 3.20% | 3.14% | 3.12% | -5 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 96.47% | 92.05% | 84.36% | 88.27% | 87.57% | 88.59% | 96.06% | 94.26% | +599 bps | |
| Growth | ||||||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | -0.51% | -1.48% | -6.05% | -5.23% | 0.10% | 1.62% | -1.69% | 1.90% | +713 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | 0.40% | -1.53% | 0.33% | -0.88% | -7.36% | -9.67% | -12.25% | -11.31% | -1,043 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | 1.05% | -1.93% | -7.59% | -6.80% | -0.46% | 1.50% | -2.26% | 2.19% | +899 bps | |
| Asset Quality | ||||||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.52% | 0.76% | 1.41% | 0.98% | 1.23% | 0.92% | 0.82% | 1.10% | +11 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | ||||||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 17.19% | 17.60% | 17.43% | 17.81% | 17.66% | 17.68% | 17.93% | 17.62% | -19 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 17.19% | 17.60% | 17.43% | 17.81% | 17.66% | 17.68% | 17.93% | 17.62% | -19 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||||
| Loans / Shares | 48.20% | 48.86% | 47.46% | 48.17% | 44.86% | 43.48% | 42.61% | 41.80% | -637 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Wilmington, DE · Charter 663 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets in the Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD area (n=50-51)
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
0.00%
Rank 38 of 51
Net Interest Margin
3.12%
Rank 35 of 51
Efficiency Ratio
94.16%
Rank 38 of 50
Equity / Assets
17.62%
Rank 17 of 51
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.00% | -0.05% | 0.48% | 0.90% | Beats 22% | 38 / 51 | ||
| Return on Equity | 0.00% | -0.58% | 4.00% | 6.90% | Beats 22% | 38 / 51 | ||
| Net Interest Margin | 3.12% | 2.96% | 3.44% | 3.98% | Beats 31% | 35 / 51 | ||
| Efficiency Ratio | 94.16% | 73.91% | 81.87% | 94.16% | Beats 26% | 38 / 50 | ||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 1.10% | 0.19% | 0.96% | 1.83% | Beats 44% | 29 / 50 | ||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 17.62% | 10.44% | 12.55% | 18.48% | Beats 67% | 17 / 51 | ||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Equity / Assets | 17.62% | 10.44% | 12.55% | 18.48% | Beats 67% | 17 / 51 | ||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 41.81% | 28.84% | 50.95% | 65.41% | 31st pctl | 35 / 51 | ||
| Loans / Assets | 34.42% | 20.51% | 39.58% | 57.94% | 37th pctl | 32 / 51 | ||
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||