Roswell, NM · Charter 66143
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681 to 1,683). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
89
Asset Quality
100
Profitability
74
Liquidity
0
Efficiency
97
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Roswell, NM · Charter 66143
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
NIM decomposition not available for credit unions
Non-interest trend not available for credit unions
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 2.28% | 2.45% | 2.35% | 2.13% | 2.18% | -10 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 11.43% | 11.76% | 11.08% | 10.35% | 10.44% | -99 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.40% | 3.54% | 3.55% | 3.58% | 3.59% | +20 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 45.17% | 43.84% | 45.53% | 47.31% | 46.57% | +140 bps | |
| Growth | |||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | 1.71% | 2.13% | 3.81% | 6.57% | 6.77% | +506 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | 0.75% | -1.94% | 3.74% | 1.57% | 6.78% | +604 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | -0.15% | -0.44% | 1.78% | 5.28% | 5.50% | +565 bps | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.00% | 0.02% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | |||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 19.92% | 20.83% | 21.22% | 20.55% | 20.88% | +95 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 19.92% | 20.83% | 21.22% | 20.55% | 20.88% | +95 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Shares | 36.78% | 37.48% | 38.29% | 35.59% | 37.23% | +45 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Roswell, NM · Charter 66143 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681-1,683)
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
2.18%
Rank 56 of 1,683
Net Interest Margin
3.59%
Rank 1,046 of 1,683
Efficiency Ratio
46.62%
Rank 49 of 1,682
Equity / Assets
20.88%
Rank 191 of 1,683
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 2.18% | 0.35% | 0.74% | 1.18% | Beats 97% | 56 / 1,683 | |
| Return on Equity | 10.44% | 2.67% | 5.89% | 8.74% | Beats 86% | 242 / 1,681 | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.59% | 3.31% | 3.82% | 4.32% | Beats 38% | 1,046 / 1,683 | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 46.62% | 68.91% | 78.20% | 86.93% | Beats 97% | 49 / 1,682 | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.00% | 0.26% | 0.65% | 1.29% | Beats 100% | 132 / 1,682 | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Capital | |||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 20.88% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 89% | 191 / 1,683 | |
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Equity / Assets | 20.88% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 89% | 191 / 1,683 | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 37.23% | 52.61% | 69.38% | 83.50% | 9th pctl | 1,533 / 1,683 | |
| Loans / Assets | 29.38% | 44.71% | 59.18% | 70.72% | 7th pctl | 1,560 / 1,683 | |
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||