Moline, IL · Charter 65770
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets in IL (n=50). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
40
Asset Quality
52
Profitability
53
Liquidity
63
Efficiency
76
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Moline, IL · Charter 65770
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q3 2024 | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.02% | 0.09% | 0.43% | 0.35% | 0.66% | 0.97% | 1.04% | 1.12% | +77 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 0.17% | 0.78% | 3.66% | 2.89% | 5.35% | 8.30% | 8.85% | 9.09% | +620 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 2.66% | 2.68% | 2.91% | 3.17% | 3.28% | 3.16% | 3.22% | 3.21% | +4 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 86.12% | 85.19% | 70.87% | 68.11% | 64.96% | 65.59% | 65.95% | 67.17% | -94 bps | |
| Growth | ||||||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | 4.50% | 4.74% | 7.70% | 1.78% | 3.68% | 7.63% | 5.73% | 6.49% | +471 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | -1.45% | -3.94% | -7.67% | -8.17% | -4.78% | -1.35% | 3.21% | 2.44% | +1,060 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | 4.84% | 5.17% | 8.44% | 1.65% | 3.68% | 8.06% | 5.77% | 6.38% | +472 bps | |
| Asset Quality | ||||||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.95% | 0.16% | 0.11% | 0.02% | 0.00% | 0.29% | 0.08% | 0.46% | +44 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | ||||||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 12.25% | 12.00% | 11.78% | 12.20% | 12.24% | 11.65% | 11.75% | 12.29% | +10 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 12.25% | 12.00% | 11.78% | 12.20% | 12.24% | 11.65% | 11.75% | 12.29% | +10 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||||
| Loans / Shares | 69.57% | 65.56% | 60.18% | 61.75% | 63.89% | 59.85% | 58.72% | 59.46% | -229 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Moline, IL · Charter 65770 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets in IL (n=50)
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
1.12%
Rank 19 of 50
Net Interest Margin
3.20%
Rank 36 of 50
Efficiency Ratio
67.18%
Rank 13 of 50
Equity / Assets
12.29%
Rank 30 of 50
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | 1.12% | 0.49% | 0.97% | 1.35% | Beats 62% | 19 / 50 | ||
| Return on Equity | 9.09% | 3.76% | 7.55% | 10.28% | Beats 68% | 16 / 50 | ||
| Net Interest Margin | 3.20% | 3.15% | 3.72% | 4.20% | Beats 28% | 36 / 50 | ||
| Efficiency Ratio | 67.18% | 67.18% | 75.90% | 80.66% | Beats 76% | 13 / 50 | ||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.46% | 0.14% | 0.47% | 0.87% | Beats 52% | 25 / 50 | ||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 12.29% | 10.68% | 13.50% | 16.38% | Beats 40% | 30 / 50 | ||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Equity / Assets | 12.29% | 10.68% | 13.50% | 16.38% | Beats 40% | 30 / 50 | ||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 59.46% | 55.23% | 70.87% | 80.60% | 32nd pctl | 34 / 50 | ||
| Loans / Assets | 52.08% | 43.53% | 60.64% | 68.47% | 32nd pctl | 34 / 50 | ||
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||