Fargo, ND · Charter 65578
NCUA · 5 branches
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681 to 1,683). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
48
Asset Quality
8
Profitability
41
Liquidity
43
Efficiency
27
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Fargo, ND · Charter 65578
NCUA · 5 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q3 2024 | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.95% | 0.86% | 0.08% | 0.11% | 0.25% | 0.33% | 0.19% | 0.40% | +28 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 7.55% | 6.66% | 0.66% | 0.87% | 1.97% | 2.57% | 1.51% | 3.11% | +224 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.76% | 3.84% | 3.92% | 3.89% | 4.09% | 4.12% | 4.10% | 4.18% | +29 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 76.91% | 77.23% | 92.76% | 91.30% | 87.91% | 86.62% | 89.51% | 86.23% | -507 bps | |
| Growth | ||||||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | 25.92% | 27.17% | 0.83% | 0.14% | 1.53% | 3.24% | 3.64% | 5.36% | +522 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | 18.84% | 16.59% | -1.16% | 2.80% | 4.44% | 6.74% | 5.44% | 3.13% | +33 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | 26.04% | 30.74% | -0.20% | -0.81% | 1.30% | 2.91% | 3.58% | 5.56% | +637 bps | |
| Asset Quality | ||||||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 1.40% | 0.65% | 1.08% | 1.41% | 1.30% | 0.86% | 1.30% | 2.88% | +148 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | ||||||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 12.65% | 12.86% | 12.63% | 12.89% | 12.78% | 12.78% | 12.54% | 12.70% | -19 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 12.65% | 12.86% | 12.63% | 12.89% | 12.78% | 12.78% | 12.54% | 12.70% | -19 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||||
| Loans / Shares | 82.25% | 81.52% | 79.60% | 84.36% | 84.80% | 84.56% | 81.03% | 82.41% | -194 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Fargo, ND · Charter 65578 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681-1,683)
NCUA · 5 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
0.39%
Rank 1,229 of 1,683
Net Interest Margin
4.18%
Rank 531 of 1,683
Efficiency Ratio
86.21%
Rank 1,233 of 1,682
Equity / Assets
12.70%
Rank 873 of 1,683
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.39% | 0.35% | 0.74% | 1.18% | Beats 27% | 1,229 / 1,683 | ||
| Return on Equity | 3.11% | 2.67% | 5.89% | 8.74% | Beats 29% | 1,201 / 1,681 | ||
| Net Interest Margin | 4.18% | 3.31% | 3.82% | 4.32% | Beats 68% | 531 / 1,683 | ||
| Efficiency Ratio | 86.21% | 68.91% | 78.20% | 86.93% | Beats 27% | 1,233 / 1,682 | ||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 2.88% | 0.26% | 0.65% | 1.29% | Beats 8% | 1,543 / 1,682 | ||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 12.70% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 48% | 873 / 1,683 | ||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Equity / Assets | 12.70% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 48% | 873 / 1,683 | ||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 82.41% | 52.61% | 69.38% | 83.50% | 74th pctl | 440 / 1,683 | ||
| Loans / Assets | 71.51% | 44.71% | 59.18% | 70.72% | 77th pctl | 393 / 1,683 | ||
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||