South Williamsp, PA · Charter 65211
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets in PA (n=72). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
78
Asset Quality
51
Profitability
27
Liquidity
98
Efficiency
39
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
South Williamsp, PA · Charter 65211
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q3 2024 | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||||
| Return on Assets | 1.39% | 1.21% | 1.02% | 1.15% | 1.21% | 1.16% | 0.60% | 0.71% | -44 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 6.75% | 5.86% | 5.00% | 5.53% | 5.76% | 5.59% | 2.97% | 3.63% | -190 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 4.00% | 3.94% | 3.54% | 3.72% | 3.81% | 3.71% | 3.45% | 3.26% | -46 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 65.50% | 69.47% | 71.75% | 69.71% | 68.68% | 69.26% | 82.49% | 78.47% | +875 bps | |
| Growth | ||||||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | 3.12% | 5.29% | 9.35% | 3.08% | 3.28% | 5.17% | 5.70% | 11.34% | +825 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | -5.01% | -7.89% | -10.56% | -9.60% | -3.29% | -0.02% | 2.60% | 9.83% | +1,943 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | 1.84% | 4.90% | 10.40% | 2.66% | 3.07% | 5.03% | 5.74% | 12.96% | +1,030 bps | |
| Asset Quality | ||||||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.14% | 0.44% | 0.02% | 0.24% | 0.21% | 1.50% | 0.75% | 0.56% | +32 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | ||||||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 20.62% | 20.69% | 20.30% | 20.72% | 21.05% | 20.84% | 20.24% | 19.52% | -120 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 20.62% | 20.69% | 20.30% | 20.72% | 21.05% | 20.84% | 20.24% | 19.52% | -120 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||||
| Loans / Shares | 59.24% | 57.58% | 53.14% | 54.42% | 55.59% | 54.81% | 51.56% | 52.91% | -151 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
South Williamsp, PA · Charter 65211 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets in PA (n=72)
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
0.71%
Rank 48 of 72
Net Interest Margin
3.26%
Rank 51 of 72
Efficiency Ratio
78.71%
Rank 45 of 72
Equity / Assets
19.53%
Rank 16 of 72
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.71% | 0.59% | 1.06% | 1.40% | Beats 33% | 48 / 72 | ||
| Return on Equity | 3.62% | 5.27% | 7.11% | 9.91% | Beats 19% | 58 / 72 | ||
| Net Interest Margin | 3.26% | 3.09% | 3.57% | 4.10% | Beats 29% | 51 / 72 | ||
| Efficiency Ratio | 78.71% | 64.37% | 73.67% | 81.63% | Beats 39% | 45 / 72 | ||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.56% | 0.20% | 0.58% | 1.09% | Beats 51% | 36 / 72 | ||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 19.53% | 10.74% | 12.96% | 16.84% | Beats 78% | 16 / 72 | ||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Equity / Assets | 19.53% | 10.74% | 12.96% | 16.84% | Beats 78% | 16 / 72 | ||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 52.91% | 34.39% | 52.54% | 65.98% | 53rd pctl | 34 / 72 | ||
| Loans / Assets | 42.32% | 30.23% | 45.37% | 57.67% | 43rd pctl | 41 / 72 | ||
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||