Casa Grande, AZ · Charter 64412
NCUA · 3 branches
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681 to 1,683). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
48
Asset Quality
71
Profitability
60
Liquidity
38
Efficiency
57
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Casa Grande, AZ · Charter 64412
NCUA · 3 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q3 2024 | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||||
| Return on Assets | 1.80% | 1.62% | 2.04% | 1.71% | 1.69% | 1.41% | 0.88% | 0.97% | -74 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 15.61% | 14.09% | 16.85% | 13.36% | 12.59% | 10.85% | 6.61% | 7.68% | -568 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 4.43% | 4.37% | 4.34% | 4.47% | 4.49% | 4.27% | 4.01% | 3.81% | -66 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 64.43% | 65.42% | 68.84% | 71.49% | 70.53% | 71.83% | 77.61% | 75.94% | +445 bps | |
| Growth | ||||||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | 6.43% | -3.37% | -4.55% | -5.32% | -2.87% | -0.81% | -1.18% | 9.70% | +1,502 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | -6.91% | -10.77% | -10.08% | -10.79% | -10.97% | -12.91% | -16.84% | -17.50% | -671 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | 5.49% | -5.13% | -6.08% | -7.24% | -5.24% | -3.22% | -3.49% | 9.37% | +1,661 bps | |
| Asset Quality | ||||||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.22% | 0.25% | 0.13% | 0.32% | 1.08% | 0.43% | 0.35% | 0.33% | 0 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | ||||||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 11.52% | 11.53% | 12.09% | 12.83% | 13.40% | 12.98% | 13.31% | 12.68% | -15 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 11.52% | 11.53% | 12.09% | 12.83% | 13.40% | 12.98% | 13.31% | 12.68% | -15 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||||
| Loans / Shares | 69.33% | 66.23% | 64.89% | 66.57% | 65.14% | 59.60% | 55.91% | 50.22% | -1,635 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Casa Grande, AZ · Charter 64412 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681-1,683)
NCUA · 3 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
0.97%
Rank 616 of 1,683
Net Interest Margin
3.81%
Rank 853 of 1,683
Efficiency Ratio
75.94%
Rank 726 of 1,682
Equity / Assets
12.68%
Rank 878 of 1,683
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.97% | 0.35% | 0.74% | 1.18% | Beats 63% | 616 / 1,683 | ||
| Return on Equity | 7.68% | 2.67% | 5.89% | 8.74% | Beats 67% | 560 / 1,681 | ||
| Net Interest Margin | 3.81% | 3.31% | 3.82% | 4.32% | Beats 49% | 853 / 1,683 | ||
| Efficiency Ratio | 75.94% | 68.91% | 78.20% | 86.93% | Beats 57% | 726 / 1,682 | ||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.32% | 0.26% | 0.65% | 1.29% | Beats 71% | 493 / 1,682 | ||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 12.68% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 48% | 878 / 1,683 | ||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Equity / Assets | 12.68% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 48% | 878 / 1,683 | ||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 50.22% | 52.61% | 69.38% | 83.50% | 22nd pctl | 1,320 / 1,683 | ||
| Loans / Assets | 43.10% | 44.71% | 59.18% | 70.72% | 23rd pctl | 1,294 / 1,683 | ||
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||