Manchester, NH · Charter 63829
NCUA · 13 branches
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions $1B-$10B in assets (n=435). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Trailing 9 quarters, through Q2 2026
Capital
29
Asset Quality
90
Profitability
67
Liquidity
15
Efficiency
45
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is a stronger peer standing, and the peer median is fixed at 50. Liquidity, Growth: closeness to the peer median, 100 at the median.
Manchester, NH · Charter 63829
NCUA · 13 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q3 2024 | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||||
| Return on Assets | 1.15% | 1.09% | 0.85% | 0.91% | 0.93% | 0.90% | 0.92% | 0.99% | +8 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 11.86% | 11.31% | 8.98% | 9.35% | 9.48% | 9.20% | 9.23% | 9.89% | +54 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.45% | 3.39% | 3.27% | 3.37% | 3.40% | 3.42% | 3.55% | 3.53% | +16 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 69.38% | 70.62% | 75.65% | 74.06% | 74.37% | 75.42% | 73.51% | 72.95% | -111 bps | |
| Growth | ||||||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | 5.71% | 8.03% | 9.56% | 8.65% | 8.82% | 7.36% | 4.49% | 6.90% | -174 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | 6.89% | 6.47% | 6.51% | 8.22% | 8.71% | 9.17% | 10.91% | 11.22% | +300 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | 4.63% | 7.47% | 8.82% | 7.88% | 8.59% | 6.59% | 3.68% | 6.09% | -179 bps | |
| Asset Quality | ||||||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.22% | 0.31% | 0.24% | 0.33% | 0.24% | 0.43% | 0.34% | 0.31% | -3 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | ||||||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 9.69% | 9.62% | 9.49% | 9.70% | 9.77% | 9.81% | 9.95% | 9.96% | +26 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 9.69% | 9.62% | 9.49% | 9.70% | 9.77% | 9.81% | 9.95% | 9.96% | +26 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||||
| Loans / Shares | 96.43% | 94.69% | 93.35% | 95.64% | 96.53% | 96.98% | 99.86% | 100.26% | +462 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Manchester, NH · Charter 63829 · Peer group: credit unions $1B-$10B in assets (n=435)
NCUA · 13 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
0.99%
Rank 146 of 435
Net Interest Margin
3.53%
Rank 172 of 435
Efficiency Ratio
72.96%
Rank 240 of 435
Equity / Assets
9.96%
Rank 307 of 435
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.99% | 0.55% | 0.81% | 1.14% | Beats 66% | 146 / 435 | ||
| Return on Equity | 9.89% | 5.12% | 7.41% | 9.70% | Beats 76% | 103 / 435 | ||
| Net Interest Margin | 3.53% | 3.01% | 3.39% | 3.75% | Beats 60% | 172 / 435 | ||
| Efficiency Ratio | 72.96% | 65.25% | 71.39% | 77.86% | Beats 45% | 240 / 435 | ||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.31% | 0.45% | 0.69% | 1.05% | Beats 90% | 46 / 435 | ||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 9.96% | 9.81% | 10.84% | 12.63% | Beats 29% | 307 / 435 | ||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Equity / Assets | 9.96% | 9.81% | 10.84% | 12.63% | Beats 29% | 307 / 435 | ||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 100.26% | 78.33% | 88.38% | 95.61% | 86th pctl | 59 / 435 | ||
| Loans / Assets | 88.51% | 67.69% | 74.58% | 80.80% | 97th pctl | 14 / 435 | ||
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||