Lisbon, OH · Charter 63676
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681 to 1,683). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
94
Asset Quality
50
Profitability
30
Liquidity
20
Efficiency
1
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Lisbon, OH · Charter 63676
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
NIM decomposition not available for credit unions
Non-interest trend not available for credit unions
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.81% | 0.26% | 0.64% | -2.70% | -6.39% | -721 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 3.07% | 0.99% | 2.35% | -9.97% | -25.17% | -2,825 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 4.79% | 4.91% | 4.96% | 4.46% | 4.81% | +2 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 81.11% | 94.51% | 88.56% | 143.20% | 220% | +13,883 bps | |
| Growth | |||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | -4.81% | -2.07% | -1.65% | -3.75% | -6.66% | -185 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | -3.80% | -7.19% | -10.67% | -16.09% | -19.74% | -1,594 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | -6.74% | -2.62% | -3.09% | -4.77% | -6.70% | +5 bps | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 1.08% | 1.09% | 1.32% | 0.72% | 0.65% | -43 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 1.94% | 1.96% | 1.63% | 1.91% | 1.72% | -22 bps | |
| Capital | |||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 26.46% | 26.66% | 27.40% | 27.10% | 25.39% | -107 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 26.46% | 26.66% | 27.40% | 27.10% | 25.39% | -107 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Shares | 52.13% | 49.75% | 48.95% | 45.59% | 44.84% | -729 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Lisbon, OH · Charter 63676 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681-1,683)
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
-6.39%
Rank 1,673 of 1,683
Net Interest Margin
4.80%
Rank 204 of 1,683
Efficiency Ratio
220%
Rank 1,673 of 1,682
Equity / Assets
25.38%
Rank 94 of 1,683
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | -6.39% | 0.35% | 0.74% | 1.18% | Beats 1% | 1,673 / 1,683 | |
| Return on Equity | -25.18% | 2.67% | 5.89% | 8.74% | Beats 1% | 1,660 / 1,681 | |
| Net Interest Margin | 4.80% | 3.31% | 3.82% | 4.32% | Beats 88% | 204 / 1,683 | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 220% | 68.91% | 78.20% | 86.93% | Beats 1% | 1,673 / 1,682 | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.65% | 0.26% | 0.65% | 1.29% | Beats 50% | 843 / 1,682 | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Capital | |||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 25.39% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 94% | 94 / 1,683 | |
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Equity / Assets | 25.38% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 94% | 94 / 1,683 | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 44.85% | 52.61% | 69.38% | 83.50% | 16th pctl | 1,406 / 1,683 | |
| Loans / Assets | 32.87% | 44.71% | 59.18% | 70.72% | 11th pctl | 1,505 / 1,683 | |
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||