Plymouth, MN · Charter 62950
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets in the Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI area (n=25). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
72
Asset Quality
4
Profitability
37
Liquidity
0
Efficiency
8
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Plymouth, MN · Charter 62950
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q3 2024 | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||||
| Return on Assets | 1.61% | 0.19% | -1.02% | -0.35% | 0.00% | -0.35% | -1.05% | -1.09% | -74 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 13.58% | 1.63% | -8.38% | -2.72% | -0.03% | -2.55% | -8.21% | -7.46% | -474 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 6.33% | 6.85% | 6.45% | 6.68% | 6.68% | 7.13% | 6.17% | 6.73% | +5 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 78.06% | 88.04% | 113.57% | 104.44% | 100.06% | 97.99% | 114.97% | 113.83% | +938 bps | |
| Growth | ||||||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | -7.32% | -16.05% | -15.25% | -19.14% | -16.71% | -15.75% | -7.27% | -13.72% | +542 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | -8.29% | -16.55% | -7.11% | -7.78% | -11.25% | -8.92% | -24.29% | -25.88% | -1,810 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | -8.93% | -18.28% | -17.02% | -21.12% | -18.38% | -18.20% | -8.00% | -16.28% | +484 bps | |
| Asset Quality | ||||||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 3.66% | 3.75% | 3.54% | 5.52% | 6.42% | 6.43% | 5.20% | 8.72% | +320 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 4.44% | 5.65% | 5.30% | 5.40% | 5.98% | 6.35% | 6.63% | 6.90% | +150 bps | |
| Capital | ||||||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 11.83% | 11.89% | 12.19% | 12.81% | 12.97% | 13.76% | 12.83% | 14.55% | +173 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 11.83% | 11.89% | 12.19% | 12.81% | 12.97% | 13.76% | 12.83% | 14.55% | +173 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||||
| Loans / Shares | 91.20% | 94.53% | 106.06% | 109.56% | 99.16% | 105.25% | 87.28% | 97.00% | -1,256 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Plymouth, MN · Charter 62950 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets in the Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI area (n=25)
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
-1.07%
Rank 23 of 25
Net Interest Margin
6.74%
Rank 1 of 25
Efficiency Ratio
115.07%
Rank 24 of 25
Equity / Assets
14.55%
Rank 7 of 25
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | -1.07% | -0.29% | 0.38% | 0.84% | Beats 8% | 23 / 25 | ||
| Return on Equity | -7.35% | -1.54% | 3.43% | 5.67% | Beats 8% | 23 / 25 | ||
| Net Interest Margin | 6.74% | 3.36% | 3.62% | 4.13% | Beats 96% | 1 / 25 | ||
| Efficiency Ratio | 115.07% | 75.76% | 88.22% | 93.38% | Beats 8% | 24 / 25 | ||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 8.73% | 0.29% | 0.62% | 1.02% | Beats 4% | 25 / 25 | ||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 14.55% | 10.07% | 11.51% | 14.55% | Beats 72% | 7 / 25 | ||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Equity / Assets | 14.55% | 10.07% | 11.51% | 14.55% | Beats 72% | 7 / 25 | ||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 97.03% | 59.49% | 71.17% | 86.44% | 92nd pctl | 2 / 25 | ||
| Loans / Assets | 80.31% | 53.45% | 61.94% | 76.61% | 88th pctl | 3 / 25 | ||
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||