Streator, IL · Charter 62939
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681 to 1,683). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
31
Asset Quality
64
Profitability
71
Liquidity
0
Efficiency
75
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Streator, IL · Charter 62939
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
NIM decomposition not available for credit unions
Non-interest trend not available for credit unions
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.97% | 1.06% | 1.11% | 1.21% | 1.40% | +43 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 9.15% | 9.57% | 9.87% | 10.89% | 12.75% | +360 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.20% | 3.33% | 3.37% | 3.50% | 3.53% | +32 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 76.21% | 74.92% | 74.01% | 72.29% | 69.02% | -719 bps | |
| Growth | |||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | 4.03% | 4.22% | 5.50% | 6.61% | 9.47% | +544 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | -4.40% | -3.29% | 4.10% | 9.87% | 13.38% | +1,778 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | 2.84% | 2.46% | 4.00% | 6.25% | 9.42% | +658 bps | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.59% | 0.78% | 0.74% | 0.56% | 0.43% | -16 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | |||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 10.62% | 11.08% | 11.29% | 11.09% | 10.97% | +35 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 10.62% | 11.08% | 11.29% | 11.09% | 10.97% | +35 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Shares | 24.13% | 24.91% | 25.94% | 25.39% | 25.01% | +87 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Streator, IL · Charter 62939 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681-1,683)
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
1.40%
Rank 290 of 1,683
Net Interest Margin
3.52%
Rank 1,101 of 1,683
Efficiency Ratio
69.06%
Rank 429 of 1,682
Equity / Assets
10.97%
Rank 1,158 of 1,683
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 1.40% | 0.35% | 0.74% | 1.18% | Beats 83% | 290 / 1,683 | |
| Return on Equity | 12.76% | 2.67% | 5.89% | 8.74% | Beats 94% | 101 / 1,681 | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.52% | 3.31% | 3.82% | 4.32% | Beats 35% | 1,101 / 1,683 | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 69.06% | 68.91% | 78.20% | 86.93% | Beats 75% | 429 / 1,682 | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.43% | 0.26% | 0.65% | 1.29% | Beats 64% | 607 / 1,682 | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Capital | |||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 10.97% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 31% | 1,158 / 1,683 | |
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Equity / Assets | 10.97% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 31% | 1,158 / 1,683 | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 25.01% | 52.61% | 69.38% | 83.50% | 3rd pctl | 1,633 / 1,683 | |
| Loans / Assets | 22.02% | 44.71% | 59.18% | 70.72% | 4th pctl | 1,623 / 1,683 | |
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||