O Fallon, MO · Charter 62801
NCUA · 10 branches
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets in the St. Louis, MO-IL area (n=26 to 27). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
7
Asset Quality
26
Profitability
76
Liquidity
31
Efficiency
52
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
O Fallon, MO · Charter 62801
NCUA · 10 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q3 2024 | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.28% | 0.33% | 0.32% | 0.39% | 0.50% | 0.51% | 0.83% | 0.86% | +47 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 3.48% | 3.96% | 3.82% | 4.71% | 5.93% | 5.96% | 9.70% | 10.43% | +572 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.82% | 3.88% | 4.25% | 4.19% | 4.29% | 4.33% | 4.49% | 4.01% | -18 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 85.11% | 83.26% | 79.93% | 77.96% | 76.78% | 76.33% | 78.58% | 77.45% | -51 bps | |
| Growth | ||||||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | 1.86% | 2.95% | 0.19% | 2.24% | 2.21% | 1.66% | 3.09% | 32.63% | +3,038 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | 1.56% | 0.89% | 1.43% | 1.16% | 0.14% | 0.86% | 0.88% | 27.46% | +2,630 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | 4.36% | 4.03% | 4.38% | 6.98% | 7.05% | 4.69% | 2.24% | 38.75% | +3,177 bps | |
| Asset Quality | ||||||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 1.58% | 1.47% | 1.24% | 1.66% | 1.17% | 1.13% | 1.04% | 1.40% | -26 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | ||||||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 8.13% | 8.20% | 8.27% | 8.20% | 8.39% | 8.52% | 8.60% | 8.21% | +1 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 8.13% | 8.20% | 8.27% | 8.20% | 8.39% | 8.52% | 8.60% | 8.21% | +1 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||||
| Loans / Shares | 104.00% | 102.36% | 98.29% | 95.54% | 97.29% | 98.62% | 96.98% | 87.76% | -778 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
O Fallon, MO · Charter 62801 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets in the St. Louis, MO-IL area (n=26-27)
NCUA · 10 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
0.86%
Rank 7 of 27
Net Interest Margin
4.01%
Rank 8 of 27
Efficiency Ratio
77.45%
Rank 14 of 27
Equity / Assets
8.21%
Rank 25 of 27
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.86% | 0.25% | 0.67% | 0.86% | Beats 74% | 7 / 27 | ||
| Return on Equity | 10.43% | 2.16% | 5.85% | 7.25% | Beats 85% | 4 / 26 | ||
| Net Interest Margin | 4.01% | 3.01% | 3.75% | 4.07% | Beats 70% | 8 / 27 | ||
| Efficiency Ratio | 77.45% | 71.97% | 77.45% | 89.37% | Beats 52% | 14 / 27 | ||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 1.40% | 0.24% | 0.77% | 1.40% | Beats 26% | 21 / 27 | ||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 8.21% | 9.38% | 10.56% | 15.42% | Beats 7% | 25 / 27 | ||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Equity / Assets | 8.21% | 9.38% | 10.56% | 15.42% | Beats 7% | 25 / 27 | ||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 87.76% | 56.38% | 74.82% | 87.76% | 74th pctl | 7 / 27 | ||
| Loans / Assets | 78.25% | 50.27% | 64.80% | 77.37% | 78th pctl | 6 / 27 | ||
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||