Mobile, AL · Charter 62471
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681 to 1,683). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
53
Asset Quality
8
Profitability
46
Liquidity
70
Efficiency
66
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Mobile, AL · Charter 62471
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q3 2024 | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.19% | 0.39% | 1.19% | 1.27% | 1.12% | 0.85% | 0.27% | 0.53% | -74 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 1.51% | 3.12% | 9.40% | 9.84% | 8.60% | 6.73% | 2.08% | 4.05% | -580 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.14% | 3.38% | 4.45% | 4.19% | 4.23% | 4.09% | 4.09% | 4.16% | -3 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 81.15% | 79.15% | 74.29% | 73.28% | 74.90% | 70.65% | 80.98% | 72.81% | -47 bps | |
| Growth | ||||||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | -5.27% | 1.15% | -2.83% | -0.27% | 0.63% | 4.36% | 3.25% | 0.94% | +120 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | -0.18% | -5.00% | -3.81% | -8.40% | -6.89% | -3.17% | -9.64% | -10.35% | -195 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | 0.34% | 0.00% | -3.80% | -1.22% | -0.80% | 3.39% | 2.77% | 0.82% | +205 bps | |
| Asset Quality | ||||||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 3.55% | 4.10% | 2.98% | 1.64% | 4.48% | 2.51% | 2.47% | 2.87% | +122 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | ||||||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 12.27% | 12.60% | 12.62% | 12.90% | 13.04% | 12.69% | 12.79% | 13.19% | +29 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 12.27% | 12.60% | 12.62% | 12.90% | 13.04% | 12.69% | 12.79% | 13.19% | +29 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||||
| Loans / Shares | 71.66% | 69.16% | 69.35% | 67.57% | 67.26% | 64.77% | 60.97% | 60.08% | -749 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Mobile, AL · Charter 62471 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681-1,683)
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
0.54%
Rank 1,083 of 1,683
Net Interest Margin
4.16%
Rank 550 of 1,683
Efficiency Ratio
72.73%
Rank 575 of 1,682
Equity / Assets
13.19%
Rank 784 of 1,683
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.54% | 0.35% | 0.74% | 1.18% | Beats 36% | 1,083 / 1,683 | ||
| Return on Equity | 4.09% | 2.67% | 5.89% | 8.74% | Beats 36% | 1,078 / 1,681 | ||
| Net Interest Margin | 4.16% | 3.31% | 3.82% | 4.32% | Beats 67% | 550 / 1,683 | ||
| Efficiency Ratio | 72.73% | 68.91% | 78.20% | 86.93% | Beats 66% | 575 / 1,682 | ||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 2.86% | 0.26% | 0.65% | 1.29% | Beats 8% | 1,541 / 1,682 | ||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 13.19% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 53% | 784 / 1,683 | ||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Equity / Assets | 13.19% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 53% | 784 / 1,683 | ||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 60.08% | 52.61% | 69.38% | 83.50% | 35th pctl | 1,100 / 1,683 | ||
| Loans / Assets | 52.09% | 44.71% | 59.18% | 70.72% | 37th pctl | 1,057 / 1,683 | ||
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||