Tulsa, OK · Charter 62322
NCUA · 8 branches
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681 to 1,683). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
59
Asset Quality
77
Profitability
35
Liquidity
45
Efficiency
30
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Tulsa, OK · Charter 62322
NCUA · 8 branches
Q2 2026
NIM decomposition not available for credit unions
Non-interest trend not available for credit unions
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.75% | 0.78% | 0.69% | 0.42% | 0.54% | -20 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 5.22% | 5.45% | 4.85% | 3.04% | 3.90% | -132 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.47% | 3.53% | 3.52% | 3.47% | 3.54% | +7 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 79.64% | 78.59% | 79.86% | 88.45% | 85.04% | +540 bps | |
| Growth | |||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | 4.50% | 4.65% | 6.01% | 7.46% | 6.77% | +226 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | -1.41% | 1.87% | 3.12% | 4.32% | 7.60% | +902 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | 3.19% | 4.18% | 4.72% | 7.10% | 6.90% | +371 bps | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.18% | 0.22% | 0.21% | 0.18% | 0.24% | +7 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | |||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 14.26% | 14.36% | 14.27% | 13.76% | 13.94% | -32 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 14.26% | 14.36% | 14.27% | 13.76% | 13.94% | -32 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Shares | 52.28% | 52.60% | 52.26% | 49.78% | 52.63% | +34 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Tulsa, OK · Charter 62322 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681-1,683)
NCUA · 8 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
0.54%
Rank 1,078 of 1,683
Net Interest Margin
3.54%
Rank 1,093 of 1,683
Efficiency Ratio
85.04%
Rank 1,184 of 1,682
Equity / Assets
13.94%
Rank 683 of 1,683
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.54% | 0.35% | 0.74% | 1.18% | Beats 36% | 1,078 / 1,683 | |
| Return on Equity | 3.90% | 2.67% | 5.89% | 8.74% | Beats 34% | 1,106 / 1,681 | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.54% | 3.31% | 3.82% | 4.32% | Beats 35% | 1,093 / 1,683 | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 85.04% | 68.91% | 78.20% | 86.93% | Beats 30% | 1,184 / 1,682 | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.24% | 0.26% | 0.65% | 1.29% | Beats 77% | 395 / 1,682 | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Capital | |||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 13.94% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 59% | 683 / 1,683 | |
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Equity / Assets | 13.94% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 59% | 683 / 1,683 | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 52.63% | 52.61% | 69.38% | 83.50% | 25th pctl | 1,262 / 1,683 | |
| Loans / Assets | 45.92% | 44.71% | 59.18% | 70.72% | 27th pctl | 1,233 / 1,683 | |
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||