Farmington Hill, MI · Charter 61759
NCUA · 13 branches
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets in the Detroit-Warren-Dearborn, MI area (n=38). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
47
Asset Quality
82
Profitability
59
Liquidity
22
Efficiency
45
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Farmington Hill, MI · Charter 61759
NCUA · 13 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q3 2024 | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||||
| Return on Assets | 2.11% | 1.63% | 0.21% | 0.15% | 0.21% | 0.37% | 1.66% | 0.99% | +85 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 16.23% | 12.52% | 1.61% | 1.14% | 1.69% | 2.98% | 13.26% | 8.01% | +687 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 2.96% | 3.00% | 3.19% | 3.33% | 3.49% | 3.46% | 3.55% | 3.62% | +29 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 62.81% | 67.84% | 89.45% | 90.61% | 88.82% | 85.92% | 70.87% | 78.97% | -1,164 bps | |
| Growth | ||||||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | -2.81% | -1.67% | 1.95% | 3.23% | 4.33% | 7.18% | 11.30% | 11.49% | +826 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | 11.03% | 14.44% | 13.56% | 20.83% | 24.07% | 27.54% | 31.53% | 29.69% | +886 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | -5.63% | -2.99% | -0.92% | 0.63% | 3.95% | 6.16% | 9.95% | 10.47% | +984 bps | |
| Asset Quality | ||||||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.54% | 0.70% | 0.44% | 0.32% | 0.28% | 0.36% | 0.31% | 0.36% | +4 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | ||||||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 13.00% | 13.04% | 12.92% | 12.76% | 12.63% | 12.51% | 12.49% | 12.39% | -37 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 13.00% | 13.04% | 12.92% | 12.76% | 12.63% | 12.51% | 12.49% | 12.39% | -37 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||||
| Loans / Shares | 58.54% | 59.41% | 60.10% | 65.81% | 69.87% | 71.37% | 71.89% | 77.26% | +1,145 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Farmington Hill, MI · Charter 61759 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets in the Detroit-Warren-Dearborn, MI area (n=38)
NCUA · 13 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
0.99%
Rank 13 of 38
Net Interest Margin
3.62%
Rank 21 of 38
Efficiency Ratio
78.97%
Rank 22 of 38
Equity / Assets
12.39%
Rank 20 of 38
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.99% | 0.49% | 0.78% | 1.16% | Beats 66% | 13 / 38 | ||
| Return on Equity | 8.01% | 3.91% | 6.52% | 8.43% | Beats 66% | 13 / 38 | ||
| Net Interest Margin | 3.62% | 3.41% | 3.65% | 4.18% | Beats 45% | 21 / 38 | ||
| Efficiency Ratio | 78.97% | 72.88% | 78.35% | 82.40% | Beats 45% | 22 / 38 | ||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.36% | 0.36% | 0.84% | 1.47% | Beats 82% | 8 / 38 | ||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 12.39% | 11.22% | 12.45% | 15.29% | Beats 47% | 20 / 38 | ||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Equity / Assets | 12.39% | 11.22% | 12.45% | 15.29% | Beats 47% | 20 / 38 | ||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 77.26% | 38.40% | 54.78% | 75.62% | 82nd pctl | 7 / 38 | ||
| Loans / Assets | 67.36% | 32.99% | 45.72% | 63.66% | 84th pctl | 6 / 38 | ||
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||