Massillon, OH · Charter 61239
NCUA · 4 branches
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681 to 1,683). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
71
Asset Quality
12
Profitability
44
Liquidity
33
Efficiency
13
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Massillon, OH · Charter 61239
NCUA · 4 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q3 2024 | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.86% | 0.19% | 0.73% | 0.87% | 0.74% | 0.55% | -1.14% | 0.30% | -58 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 5.58% | 1.21% | 4.83% | 5.59% | 4.62% | 3.42% | -8.26% | 1.90% | -369 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 4.37% | 4.32% | 4.28% | 4.40% | 4.52% | 4.40% | 2.92% | 4.91% | +51 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 78.05% | 92.23% | 85.11% | 82.62% | 86.68% | 89.75% | 130.21% | 93.16% | +1,054 bps | |
| Growth | ||||||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | -3.95% | -4.91% | 0.01% | 0.80% | -2.18% | -0.51% | -2.51% | 0.30% | -50 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | -2.09% | -5.58% | -7.64% | -1.04% | 9.78% | 9.02% | 2.41% | -9.50% | -845 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | -6.02% | -6.49% | -1.60% | 0.24% | -3.44% | -1.25% | -2.58% | 1.29% | +105 bps | |
| Asset Quality | ||||||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.43% | 0.15% | 0.52% | 0.55% | 0.72% | 0.92% | 1.03% | 2.24% | +169 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | ||||||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 15.33% | 15.45% | 15.04% | 15.61% | 15.92% | 15.95% | 13.84% | 15.63% | +2 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 15.33% | 15.45% | 15.04% | 15.61% | 15.92% | 15.95% | 13.84% | 15.63% | +2 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||||
| Loans / Shares | 53.33% | 52.91% | 51.04% | 54.76% | 60.62% | 58.42% | 53.65% | 48.93% | -583 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Massillon, OH · Charter 61239 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681-1,683)
NCUA · 4 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
0.30%
Rank 1,313 of 1,683
Net Interest Margin
4.91%
Rank 164 of 1,683
Efficiency Ratio
93.16%
Rank 1,465 of 1,682
Equity / Assets
15.63%
Rank 482 of 1,683
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.30% | 0.35% | 0.74% | 1.18% | Beats 22% | 1,313 / 1,683 | ||
| Return on Equity | 1.90% | 2.67% | 5.89% | 8.74% | Beats 19% | 1,356 / 1,681 | ||
| Net Interest Margin | 4.91% | 3.31% | 3.82% | 4.32% | Beats 90% | 164 / 1,683 | ||
| Efficiency Ratio | 93.16% | 68.91% | 78.20% | 86.93% | Beats 13% | 1,465 / 1,682 | ||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 2.24% | 0.26% | 0.65% | 1.29% | Beats 12% | 1,482 / 1,682 | ||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 15.63% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 71% | 482 / 1,683 | ||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Equity / Assets | 15.63% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 71% | 482 / 1,683 | ||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 48.93% | 52.61% | 69.38% | 83.50% | 20th pctl | 1,339 / 1,683 | ||
| Loans / Assets | 41.69% | 44.71% | 59.18% | 70.72% | 21st pctl | 1,325 / 1,683 | ||
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||