Moncks Corner, SC · Charter 60745
NCUA · 2 branches
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681 to 1,683). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
67
Asset Quality
34
Profitability
75
Liquidity
50
Efficiency
65
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Moncks Corner, SC · Charter 60745
NCUA · 2 branches
Q2 2026
NIM decomposition not available for credit unions
Non-interest trend not available for credit unions
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 1.62% | 1.68% | 1.66% | 1.30% | 1.28% | -35 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 10.60% | 10.70% | 10.73% | 8.59% | 8.51% | -209 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 4.25% | 4.37% | 4.29% | 4.33% | 4.23% | -2 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 69.92% | 70.08% | 69.71% | 71.68% | 73.00% | +307 bps | |
| Growth | |||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | 4.95% | 7.80% | 14.43% | 14.57% | 13.13% | +818 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | 7.21% | 8.69% | 10.57% | 12.09% | 10.94% | +372 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | 3.41% | 7.05% | 15.98% | 15.92% | 13.48% | +1,007 bps | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.87% | 0.54% | 0.89% | 0.69% | 0.97% | +10 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | |||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 15.32% | 15.69% | 15.46% | 15.16% | 15.01% | -32 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 15.32% | 15.69% | 15.46% | 15.16% | 15.01% | -32 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Shares | 82.56% | 84.18% | 80.79% | 79.66% | 80.71% | -185 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Moncks Corner, SC · Charter 60745 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681-1,683)
NCUA · 2 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
1.28%
Rank 360 of 1,683
Net Interest Margin
4.23%
Rank 476 of 1,683
Efficiency Ratio
72.98%
Rank 589 of 1,682
Equity / Assets
15.01%
Rank 552 of 1,683
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 1.28% | 0.35% | 0.74% | 1.18% | Beats 79% | 360 / 1,683 | |
| Return on Equity | 8.52% | 2.67% | 5.89% | 8.74% | Beats 73% | 447 / 1,681 | |
| Net Interest Margin | 4.23% | 3.31% | 3.82% | 4.32% | Beats 72% | 476 / 1,683 | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 72.98% | 68.91% | 78.20% | 86.93% | Beats 65% | 589 / 1,682 | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.97% | 0.26% | 0.65% | 1.29% | Beats 34% | 1,112 / 1,682 | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Capital | |||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 15.01% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 67% | 552 / 1,683 | |
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Equity / Assets | 15.01% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 67% | 552 / 1,683 | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 80.71% | 52.61% | 69.38% | 83.50% | 71st pctl | 494 / 1,683 | |
| Loans / Assets | 67.68% | 44.71% | 59.18% | 70.72% | 68th pctl | 534 / 1,683 | |
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||