Atlanta, GA · Charter 6053
NCUA · 4 branches
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets in the Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA area (n=19). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
5
Asset Quality
37
Profitability
3
Liquidity
28
Efficiency
5
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Atlanta, GA · Charter 6053
NCUA · 4 branches
Q2 2026
NIM decomposition not available for credit unions
Non-interest trend not available for credit unions
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.16% | 0.19% | 0.11% | -1.19% | -0.58% | -74 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 1.72% | 1.98% | 1.13% | -13.08% | -6.05% | -777 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 2.22% | 2.29% | 2.31% | 2.34% | 2.44% | +22 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 91.72% | 89.17% | 88.75% | 136.15% | 114.18% | +2,246 bps | |
| Growth | |||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | -6.62% | -6.46% | 0.00% | 1.38% | -4.33% | +229 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | 14.60% | 17.78% | 7.27% | 7.44% | 1.73% | -1,287 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | -0.55% | -3.72% | -2.89% | -4.61% | -7.36% | -681 bps | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.79% | 1.01% | 0.77% | 0.64% | 0.71% | -8 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | |||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 9.48% | 9.48% | 9.43% | 9.12% | 9.61% | +13 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 9.48% | 9.48% | 9.43% | 9.12% | 9.61% | +13 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Shares | 42.77% | 46.62% | 46.41% | 46.07% | 46.96% | +420 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Atlanta, GA · Charter 6053 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets in the Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA area (n=19)
NCUA · 4 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
-0.58%
Rank 18 of 19
Net Interest Margin
2.44%
Rank 19 of 19
Efficiency Ratio
114.18%
Rank 19 of 19
Equity / Assets
9.61%
Rank 18 of 19
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | -0.58% | -0.11% | 0.66% | 1.27% | Beats 5% | 18 / 19 | |
| Return on Equity | -6.05% | -0.53% | 4.88% | 8.56% | Beats 5% | 18 / 19 | |
| Net Interest Margin | 2.44% | 3.04% | 3.58% | 4.03% | Beats 0% | 19 / 19 | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 114.18% | 67.29% | 83.22% | 91.36% | Beats 5% | 19 / 19 | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.71% | 0.10% | 0.50% | 1.13% | Beats 37% | 13 / 19 | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Capital | |||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 9.61% | 10.58% | 12.87% | 17.85% | Beats 5% | 18 / 19 | |
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Equity / Assets | 9.61% | 10.58% | 12.87% | 17.85% | Beats 5% | 18 / 19 | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 46.96% | 41.38% | 66.89% | 77.97% | 37th pctl | 12 / 19 | |
| Loans / Assets | 41.25% | 33.12% | 56.90% | 65.75% | 42nd pctl | 11 / 19 | |
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||